skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 1 - 10 of 1,544  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove subject: History & Archaeology remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Performing Mrs Dalloway (1925)

Miranda, 09 October 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The interesting Mrs Abell

History Australia, 02 January 2016, Vol.13(1), pp.184-185 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Lady Trader, A Biography of Mrs Sarah Heckford

African Historical Review, 01 November 2011, Vol.43(2), pp.137-139 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
God & Mrs Thatcher: The Battle for Britain's Soul
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

God & Mrs Thatcher: The Battle for Britain's Soul

Twentieth Century British History, 2016 Dec, Vol.27(4), pp.653-655 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The Empress and Mrs. Conger: The Uncommon Friendship of Two Women and Two Worlds

Asian Affairs, 01 November 2012, Vol.43(3), pp.525-527 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Master and Servant: love and labour in the English industrial age; Mrs Woolf and the Servants: the hidden heart of domestic service

Women's History Review, 01 April 2010, Vol.19(2), pp.331-335 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The Travel Chronicles of Mrs J. Theodore Bent. Volume II: The African Journeys. Mabel Bent's Diaries of 1883-1898, from the Archive of the Joint Library of the Hellenic and Roman Societies, London

Azania: Archaeological Research in Africa, 02 January 2014, Vol.49(1), pp.122-125 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

A Review of "Mrs. Dred Scott: A Life on Slavery's Frontier": VanderVelde, Lea, New York, NY: Oxford University Press 480 pp., $34.95, ISBN 978-0-19-536656-3 Publication Date: February 2009

History: Reviews of New Books, 13 May 2010, Vol.38(3), pp.95-95 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

9
Mrs. Russell Sage: Women's activism and philanthropy in Gilded Age and progressive era America
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Mrs. Russell Sage: Women's activism and philanthropy in Gilded Age and progressive era America

Enterprise & Society, 2007 Dec, Vol.8(4), pp.984-986 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

10
Mrs Duberly's War: Journal and letters from the crimea, 1854-6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Mrs Duberly's War: Journal and letters from the crimea, 1854-6

International History Review, 2008 Mar, Vol.30(1), pp.141-143 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

Results 1 - 10 of 1,544  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1960  (213)
  2. 1960To1973  (287)
  3. 1974To1987  (189)
  4. 1988To2002  (329)
  5. After 2002  (526)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (1,543)
  2. French  (5)
  3. German  (2)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Tripp, Wendell
  2. Wendell Tripp
  3. Roberts, Henry L.
  4. Roberts, Henry
  5. Bauer, Richard H

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait