skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 25  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for the rare decay of B+→ℓ+νℓγ with improved hadronic tagging

Physical Review D, 28 December 2018, Vol.98(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the branching fraction of B→D(*)πℓν at Belle using hadronic tagging in fully reconstructed events

Physical Review D, 30 July 2018, Vol.98(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of neutrino oscillation in appearance and disappearance channels by the T2K experiment with 6.6E20 protons on target

arXiv.org, Mar 30, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the branching fraction and time-dependent CP asymmetry for B0→J/ψπ0 decays

Physical Review D, 19 December 2018, Vol.98(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for Υ(1S, 2S) → Z$+\atop{c}$Z$(')-\atop{c}$ and e+e- → Z$+\atop{c}$Z$(')-\atop{c}$ at $\sqrt{s}$ = 10.52, 10.58, and 10.867 GeV

Physical Review D, 14 June 2018, Vol.97(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of double-differential muon neutrino charged-current interactions on C\(_8\)H\(_8\) without pions in the final state using the T2K off-axis beam

arXiv.org, Feb 18, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Measurement of the Muon Neutrino Charged Current Single Pion Production Cross Section on Water with the T2K Near Detector

arXiv.org, Nov 8, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for Lorentz and CPT violation using sidereal time dependence of neutrino flavor transitions over a short baseline

arXiv.org, May 31, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for short baseline <math display='inline'> ν e </math> disappearance with the T2K near detector

Physical Review D, 16 March 2015, Vol.91(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of cos2β in B0→D(*)h0 with D→KS0π+π− decays by a combined time-dependent Dalitz plot analysis of BaBar and Belle data

Physical Review D, 26 December 2018, Vol.98(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 25  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Aihara, H  (19)
  2. Kim, J  (17)
  3. Bansal, V.  (14)
  4. Aushev, T  (14)
  5. Biswal, J.  (14)
  6. Beleño, C.  (13)
  7. Adachi, I.  (13)
  8. Badhrees, I.  (13)
  9. Behera, P.  (13)
  10. Bhuyan, B.  (13)
  11. Ayad, R.  (12)
  12. Aoki, S  (11)
  13. Ariga, A  (11)
  14. Abe, K  (10)
  15. Assylbekov, S  (10)
  16. Andreopoulos, C  (10)
  17. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hara, T.
  2. Aihara, H
  3. Kim, J
  4. Bansal, V.
  5. Aushev, T

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait