skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 319  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions ABI/INFORM Complete remove List of all Versions Experimental/Theoretical remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Analysis of a sustainable system for energy recovery from municipal waste in Croatia

Management of Environmental Quality: An International Journal, 04 January 2011, Vol.22(1), pp.105-120 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Who are the Supporters of Croatian Membership in the European Union and NATO? Predictive Value of Personal and National Well-Being

Social Indicators Research, 2011, Vol.102(1), pp.71-80 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A qualitative approach to understanding brand image in an international context

International Marketing Review, 09 September 2013, Vol.30(4), pp.275-296 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Aligning strategic orientation with local market conditions

International Marketing Review, 13 July 2012, Vol.29(4), pp.379-402 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Quality of Life and Leisure Activities: How Do Leisure Activities Contribute to Subjective Well-Being?

Social Indicators Research, May 2011, Vol.102(1), p.81 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evaluating Weight of Evidence in the Mystery of Balkan Endemic Nephropathy

Risk Analysis, September 2014, Vol.34(9), pp.1688-1705 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Europe En Route to 2020: A New Way of Evaluating the Overall Fulfillment of the Europe 2020 Strategic Goals
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Europe En Route to 2020: A New Way of Evaluating the Overall Fulfillment of the Europe 2020 Strategic Goals

Social Indicators Research, 2016 Oct, Vol.129(1), pp.77-93 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Differences between younger and older populations in nutrition label reading habits

British Food Journal, 25 January 2011, Vol.113(1), pp.109-121 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

What are the concerns of Croatian traditional food consumers regarding GM food?

British Food Journal, 25 January 2011, Vol.113(1), pp.37-49 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Wage inequality and the labor market impact of economic transformation: Croatia, 1970–2008

Economic Systems, June 2012, Vol.36(2), pp.206-217 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 319  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (304)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (14)
  3. Reviews  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2000  (11)
  2. 2000To2003  (38)
  3. 2004To2007  (62)
  4. 2008To2012  (100)
  5. After 2012  (108)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Renko, Sanda
  2. Dabic, Marina
  3. Rajh, Edo
  4. Rogale, Dubravko
  5. Kraft, Evan

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait