skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 118  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Public Health remove List of all Versions Environmental Sciences remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Natural radionuclides in bottled drinking waters produced in Croatia and their contribution to radiation dose.

The Science of the total environment, October 15, 2012, Vol.437, pp.53-60 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hydrochemical characterization of arsenic contaminated alluvial aquifers in Eastern Croatia using multivariate statistical techniques and arsenic risk assessment

Science of the Total Environment, 15 March 2012, Vol.420, pp.100-110 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterization of the Gacka River basin karst aquifer (Croatia): Hydrochemistry, stable isotopes and tritium-based mean residence times

Science of the Total Environment, 15 July 2014, Vol.487, pp.245-254 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Wastewater-based assessment of regional and temporal consumption patterns of illicit drugs and therapeutic opioids in Croatia

Science of the Total Environment, 01 October 2016, Vol.566-567, pp.454-462 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Self-organizing maps for indications of airborne polychlorinated biphenyl (PCBs) and organochlorine pesticide (OCPs) dependence on spatial and meteorological parameters
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Self-organizing maps for indications of airborne polychlorinated biphenyl (PCBs) and organochlorine pesticide (OCPs) dependence on spatial and meteorological parameters

Science Of The Total Environment, 2018 Jul 1, Vol.628-629, pp.198-205 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Toxicological and chemical assessment of arsenic-contaminated groundwater after electrochemical and advanced oxidation treatments
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Toxicological and chemical assessment of arsenic-contaminated groundwater after electrochemical and advanced oxidation treatments

Science Of The Total Environment, 2016 Feb 1, Vol.543, pp.147-154 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evaluation of architectural and histopathological biomarkers in the intestine of brown trout (Salmo trutta Linnaeus, 1758) challenged with environmental pollution.

The Science of the total environment, November 15, 2018, Vol.642, pp.656-664 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Endoparasites in the endangered Fennoscandian population of arctic foxes (Vulpes lagopus)
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Endoparasites in the endangered Fennoscandian population of arctic foxes (Vulpes lagopus)

European Journal Of Wildlife Research, 2011 Aug, Vol.57(4), pp.923-927 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterization of sections of the Sava River based on fish community structure

Science of the Total Environment, January 2017, Vol.574, pp.264-271 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Assessment of PCB and chlorinated pesticide accumulation in mussels at Kaštela Bay (Eastern Adriatic).

The Science of the total environment, August 15, 2016, Vol.562, pp.115-127 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 118  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (117)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1997  (23)
  2. 1997To2002  (6)
  3. 2003To2007  (19)
  4. 2008To2013  (27)
  5. After 2013  (43)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Paunović, Momir
  2. Horvat, Milena
  3. Piria, Marina
  4. Ahel, Marijan
  5. Branica, M

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait