skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 1,706  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Emotions remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Self-reports from behind the scenes: Questionable research practices and rates of replication in ego depletion research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199554 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Employing open/hidden administration in psychotherapy research: A randomized-controlled trial of expressive writing

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(11), p.e0187400 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pharmacy students' anxiety towards research during their undergraduate degree; How to reduce it?

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(4), p.e0176095 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Perceptions of HIV cure research among people living with HIV in Australia

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(8), p.e0202647 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Future directions in meditation research: Recommendations for expanding the field of contemplative science

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(11), p.e0205740 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Chemobrain experienced by breast cancer survivors: a meta-ethnography study investigating research and care implications

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(9), p.e108002 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

"What else are you worried about?" - Integrating textual responses into quantitative social science research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(7), p.e0182156 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Expectation versus Reality: The Impact of Utility on Emotional Outcomes after Returning Individualized Genetic Research Results in Pediatric Rare Disease Research, a Qualitative Interview Study

Cacioppo, Cara N., Ariel E. Chandler, Meghan C. Towne, Alan H. Beggs, and Ingrid A. Holm. 2016. “Expectation versus Reality: The Impact of Utility on Emotional Outcomes after Returning Individualized Genetic Research Results in Pediatric Rare Disease Research, a Qualitative Interview Study.” PLoS ONE 11 (4): e0153597. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0153597. http://dx.doi.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0153597. [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evaluation of a strategy for enrolling the families of critically ill patients in research using limited human resources

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(5), p.e0177741 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Psychometric validation of the Young Parenting Inventory - Revised (YPI-R2): Replication and Extension of a commonly used parenting scale in Schema Therapy (ST) research and practice

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(11), p.e0205605 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 1,706  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (1,705)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (2)
  2. 2011To2012  (15)
  3. 2013To2014  (303)
  4. 2015To2017  (800)
  5. After 2017  (584)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (3)
  2. Japanese  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. van Wouwe, Jacobus P.
  2. Urgesi, Cosimo
  3. Aleman, André
  4. Bastian, Brock
  5. Fonagy, Peter

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait