skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review D remove author: Hara, T remove collection: Publicly Available Content Database remove creation date: After 2014 remove subject: Confidence Intervals remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for <math display='inline'> B 0 <mo stretchy='false'>→</mo> π − τ + ν τ </math> with hadronic tagging at Belle

Physical Review D, 22 February 2016, Vol.93(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Study of \(D^{**}\) production and light hadronic states in the \(\bar{B}^0 \to D^{*+} \omega \pi^-\) decay

arXiv.org, Jul 27, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for the decay B0 -> phi gamma

arXiv.org, Mar 21, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for the decay B-0 -> eta pi(0)

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation, and Cosmology, 01 July 2015, Vol.92(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of neutrino oscillation in appearance and disappearance channels by the T2K experiment with 6.6E20 protons on target

arXiv.org, Mar 30, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Decays \(\boldsymbol{B\to\eta\ell\nu_\ell}\) and \(\boldsymbol{B\to\eta^\prime\ell\nu_\ell}\) in Fully Reconstructed Events at Belle

arXiv.org, Nov 30, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for the rare decay <math display='inline'> D 0 <mo stretchy='false'>→</mo> γ γ </math> at Belle

Physical Review D, 09 March 2016, Vol.93(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for the lepton-flavor-violating decay B0→K*0μ±e∓

Physical Review D, 09 October 2018, Vol.98(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Schwanda, C  (11)
  2. Libby, J  (11)
  3. Sanuki, T  (11)
  4. Garmash, A  (11)
  5. Nakao, M  (11)
  6. Eidelman, S  (11)
  7. Senyo, K  (11)
  8. Schnell, G  (11)
  9. Schneider, O  (11)
  10. Korpar, S  (11)
  11. Hayashii, H  (11)
  12. Nishida, S  (11)
  13. Aushev, T  (11)
  14. Ishikawa, A  (11)
  15. Ayad, R  (11)
  16. Pal, B  (11)
  17. Won, E  (11)
  18. Adachi, I  (10)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hara, T
  2. Aihara, H
  3. Schwanda, C
  4. Libby, J
  5. Sanuki, T

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait