skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 26  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Composição Botânica remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Produtividade de capim Tifton 85 sob irrigação e doses de nitrogênio

Revista Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola e Ambiental, 01 April 2015, Vol.19(4), pp.317-323 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dinâmica da composição botânica numa pastagem natural sob efeito de diferentes ofertas de forragem

Ciência Rural, 01 August 2011, Vol.41(8), pp.1459-1465 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dinâmica da associação de capim-milhã e capim-de-raiz em pasto diferido

Revista Brasileira de Zootecnia, 01 November 2011, Vol.40(11), pp.2340-2346 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Resposta de pastagens de Trachypogon plumosus consorciadas com Stylosanthes capitata cv. Lavradeiro a níveis de fósforo e potássio

Pubvet, 01 October 2017, Vol.11(10), pp.1046-1056

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rendimento de forragem, composição química e extração de macronutrientes de Trachypogon plumosus consorciado com Stylosanthes capitata cv. Lavradeiro

Pubvet, 01 June 2017, Vol.11(6), pp.638-645

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Acúmulo de forragem, composição química e extração de macronutrientes de Trachypogon plumosus consorciado com Stylosanthes capitata cv. Lavradeiro

Pubvet, 01 July 2017, Vol.11(7), pp.715-722

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Produção de forragem e dinâmica de uma pastagem natural submetida a diferentes métodos de controle de espécies indesejáveis e à adubação

Revista Brasileira de Zootecnia, 01 November 2010, Vol.39(11), pp.2380-2388 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

FLORA ARBÓREO-ARBUSTIVA EM ÁREAS DE CAATINGA NO SEMI-ÁRIDO BAIANO, BRASIL

Revista Caatinga, 2009, Vol.22(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tipos e doses de calcário nas características agronômicas de Panicum maximum Jacq. cv. Tobiatã em função dos métodos de aplicação

Scientia Agricola, 01 March 2002, Vol.59(1), pp.155-159 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Perfil de n-alcanos em cinco espécies de plantas forrageiras tropicais - DOI: 10.4025/actascianimsci.v27i3.1207 Profile of n-alkanes in five species of plants tropical forages - DOI: 10.4025/actascianimsci.v27i3.1207

Acta Scientiarum: Animal Sciences, 01 March 2005, Vol.27(3), pp.309-317 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 26  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2002  (2)
  2. 2002To2004  (6)
  3. 2005To2006  (4)
  4. 2007To2009  (7)
  5. After 2009  (7)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Portuguese  (24)
  2. English  (24)
  3. Spanish  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait