skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 28  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Neurosciences Abstracts remove List of all Versions Brain remove List of all Versions Brain–Physiology remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Electrophysiological correlates of retrieval orientation in reality monitoring

NeuroImage, 14 February 2011, Vol.54(4), pp.3076-3084 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Neural correlates of training-related working-memory gains in old age

NeuroImage, 15 October 2011, Vol.58(4), pp.1110-1120 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Exploring the Ecological Validity of Thinking on Demand: Neural Correlates of Elicited vs. Spontaneously Occurring Inner Speech

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0147932 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pathway analysis of genetic markers associated with a functional MRI faces paradigm implicates polymorphisms in calcium responsive pathways

NeuroImage, 15 April 2013, Vol.70, pp.143-149 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Social Bayesian Brain: Does Mentalizing Make a Difference When We Learn? (Mentalizing and Learning)

2014, Vol.10(12), p.e1003992 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Linking signal detection theory and encoding models to reveal independent neural representations from neuroimaging data.

PLoS computational biology, October 2018, Vol.14(10), p.e1006470 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bayesian comparison of explicit and implicit causal inference strategies in multisensory heading perception.

PLoS computational biology, July 2018, Vol.14(7), p.e1006110 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Robust averaging protects decisions from noise in neural computations

PLoS Computational Biology, Aug 2017, Vol.13(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Relating dynamic brain states to dynamic machine states: Human and machine solutions to the speech recognition problem
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Relating dynamic brain states to dynamic machine states: Human and machine solutions to the speech recognition problem

Plos Computational Biology, 2017 Sep, Vol.13(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Formal Models of the Network Co-occurrence Underlying Mental Operations

PLoS Computational Biology, June 2016, Vol.12(6) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 28  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2009  (2)
  2. 2009To2010  (2)
  3. 2011To2012  (4)
  4. 2013To2016  (10)
  5. After 2016  (10)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Schettino, Antonio
  2. Johansson, Mikael
  3. Pourtois, Gilles
  4. Loeys, Tom
  5. Rosburg, Timm

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait