skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 31  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Botanical Composition remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Produtividade de capim Tifton 85 sob irrigação e doses de nitrogênio

Revista Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola e Ambiental, 01 April 2015, Vol.19(4), pp.317-323 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Selección de especies leñosas por vacunos en silvopastoreo de un bosque semicaducifolio en Venezuela

Archivos de Zootecnia, 01 September 2012, Vol.61(235), pp.355-365 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dinâmica da composição botânica numa pastagem natural sob efeito de diferentes ofertas de forragem

Ciência Rural, 01 August 2011, Vol.41(8), pp.1459-1465 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dinâmica da associação de capim-milhã e capim-de-raiz em pasto diferido

Revista Brasileira de Zootecnia, 01 November 2011, Vol.40(11), pp.2340-2346 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rendimento de forragem, composição química e extração de macronutrientes de Trachypogon plumosus consorciado com Stylosanthes capitata cv. Lavradeiro

Pubvet, 01 June 2017, Vol.11(6), pp.638-645

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Efecto del policultivo en el establecimiento de tres gramíneas tropicales, en un suelo Vertisol del Valle del Cauto

Pastos y Forrajes, 01 March 2014, Vol.37(1), pp.24-30 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Selectividad de especies forrajeras por bovinos en pastizales seminaturales del trópico centroamericano: un estudio basado en la observación sistemática del pastoreo

Zootecnia Tropical, 01 March 2012, Vol.30(1), pp.063-080 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Productividad de asociaciones de pasto ovillo (Dactylis glomerata L.), ballico perenne (Lolium perenne L.) y trébol blanco (Trifolium repens L.)

Revista mexicana de ciencias pecuarias, 01 September 2015, Vol.6(3), pp.337-347 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Productividad de siete asociaciones y dos praderas puras de gramíneas y leguminosas en condiciones de pastoreo

Revista fitotecnia mexicana, 01 March 2015, Vol.38(1), pp.101-108

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Produção de forragem e dinâmica de uma pastagem natural submetida a diferentes métodos de controle de espécies indesejáveis e à adubação

Revista Brasileira de Zootecnia, 01 November 2010, Vol.39(11), pp.2380-2388 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 31  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2002  (2)
  2. 2002To2004  (6)
  3. 2005To2007  (4)
  4. 2008To2010  (9)
  5. After 2010  (10)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Portuguese  (29)
  2. English  (24)
  3. Spanish  (5)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait