skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 1 - 10 of 59  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove subject: Biomarkers remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Proton MRS in mild cognitive impairment.

Journal of magnetic resonance imaging : JMRI, April 2013, Vol.37(4), pp.770-777 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

MRS: a noninvasive window into cardiac metabolism

NMR in Biomedicine, Jul 2015, Vol.28(7), pp.747-766 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

High-field MRS in clinical drug development

Expert Opinion on Drug Discovery, 01 August 2013, Vol.8(7), pp.849-863 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

MRS and fMRI in partial epilepsies.

Arquivos de neuro-psiquiatria, Vol.61 Suppl 1, pp.78-82 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Decreased capacity for debrisoquine metabolism among black Tanzanians: analyses of the CYP2D6 genotype and phenotype

Pharmacogenetics, December 1999, Vol.9(6), pp.707-14 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

MR evaluation of response to targeted treatment in cancer cells

NMR in Biomedicine, Jul 2011, Vol.24(6), pp.648-672 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Hepatic tumor response evaluation by MRI

NMR in biomedicine, July 2011, Vol.24(6), pp.721-33 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

MR-visible lipids and the tumor microenvironment

NMR in biomedicine, July 2011, Vol.24(6), pp.592-611 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Metabolic effects of signal transduction inhibition in cancer assessed by magnetic resonance spectroscopy

Molecular Oncology, 2011, Vol.5(3), pp.224-241 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The search for neuroimaging biomarkers of Alzheimer's disease with advanced MRI techniques

Acta radiologica (Stockholm, Sweden : 1987), 01 March 2011, Vol.52(2), pp.211-22 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 59  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2003  (5)
  2. 2003To2008  (4)
  3. 2009To2011  (10)
  4. 2012To2015  (18)
  5. After 2015  (21)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Hungarian  (1)
  2. Norwegian  (1)
  3. Chinese  (1)
  4. Japanese  (1)
  5. Czech  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Cortez-Pinto, Helena
  2. Machado, Mariana Verdelho
  3. Podo, Franca
  4. Teixeira, Antonio L
  5. Eguchi, Yuichiro

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait