skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 11,536  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Biology And Life Sciences remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Questionable research practices among italian research psychologists

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(3), p.e0172792 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Domino Effects of Federal Research Funding

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(6), p.e0157325 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Climate Change Research in View of Bibliometrics

arXiv.org, Jul 5, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Authorship and citation manipulation in academic research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(12), p.e0187394 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Twitter Predicts Citation Rates of Ecological Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(11), p.e0166570 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Mooney face stimuli for visual perception research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(7), p.e0200106 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Impact of Next Generation Sequencing on the Organization and Funding of Returning Research Results: Survey of Canadian Research Ethics Boards Members

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(5), p.e0154965 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Establishing trust in HIV/HCV research among people who inject drugs (PWID): Insights from empirical research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(12), p.e0208410 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Self-reports from behind the scenes: Questionable research practices and rates of replication in ego depletion research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199554 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does bibliometric research confer legitimacy to research assessment practice? A sociological study of reputational control, 1972-2016

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199031 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 11,536  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (11,534)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Conference Proceedings  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (1)
  2. 2013To2013  (1)
  3. 2014To2014  (1,428)
  4. 2015To2016  (3,354)
  5. After 2016  (6,746)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (17)
  2. French  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. van Wouwe, Jacobus P.
  2. Urgesi, Cosimo
  3. Wicherts, Jelte M.
  4. Lozano, Sergi
  5. Bastian, Brock

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait