skip to main content
Show Results with:
Refined by: List of all Versions Articles remove List of all Versions MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remove List of all Versions Biological Diversity remove List of all Versions Biodiversity remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

‘Our shared responsibility’: Participation in ecological projects as a means of empowering communities to contribute to coastal management processes

Marine Pollution Bulletin, 2008, Vol.57(1), pp.3-7 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ecosystem classification for EU habitat distribution assessment in sandy coastal environments: An application in central Italy

Environmental Monitoring and Assessment, May 2008, Vol.140(1-3), pp.99-107 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Biodiversity Trends along the Western European Margin

PLoS One, Dec 2010, Vol.5(12), p.e14295 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Fate of Priority Areas for Conservation in Protected Areas: A Fine-Scale Markov Chain Approach

Environmental Management, Feb 2011, Vol.47(2), pp.263-78 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Engaging the broader community in biodiversity research: the concept of the COMBER pilot project for divers in ViBRANT

ZooKeys, 2011(150), p.211-229 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The History of the Establishment and Management Philosophies of the Portuguese Protected Areas: Combining Written Records and Oral History

Environmental Management, Apr 2012, Vol.49(4), pp.788-801 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Spatial Patterns of Land Use Changes Across a Mediterranean Metropolitan Landscape: Implications for Biodiversity Management

Environmental Management, Oct 2013, Vol.52(4), pp.971-80 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Examining Historical and Current Mixed-Severity Fire Regimes in Ponderosa Pine and Mixed-Conifer Forests of Western North America

PLoS One, Feb 2014, Vol.9(2), p.e87852 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Digital Accessible Knowledge and well-inventoried sites for birds in Mexico: baseline sites for measuring faunistic change

PeerJ, Sep 7, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Monitoring the critically endangered Clanwilliam cedar with freely available Google Earth imagery

PeerJ, Jul 3, 2019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2010  (2)
  2. 2010To2010  (1)
  3. 2011To2011  (2)
  4. 2012To2013  (2)
  5. After 2013  (3)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait