skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 1,149  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science) remove List of all Versions Behavior remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Framing Young Childrens Oral Health: A Participatory Action Research Project

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(8), p.e0161728 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An empirical research on relationships between subjective judgement, technology acceptance tendency and knowledge transfer

PLoS One, Sep 2017, p.e0183994 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Future directions in meditation research: Recommendations for expanding the field of contemplative science

PLoS ONE, 07 November 2018, Vol.13(11), p.e0205740 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

We will make you like our research: The development of a susceptibility-to-persuasion scale

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(3), p.e0194119 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Recent trends in the U.S. behavioral and social sciences research (BSSR) workforce

PLoS one, 2017, Vol.12(2, Art. e0170887), pp.18-12:2, Art. e0170887<18 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Social and Cultural Factors Affecting Uptake of Interventions for Malaria in Pregnancy in Africa: A Systematic Review of the Qualitative Research

PLoS One, Jul 2011, p.e22452 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Non-invasive brain stimulation in information systems research: A proof-of-concept study

PLoS ONE, July 2018, Vol.13(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Shock Treatment: Using Immersive Digital Realism to Restage and Re-examine Milgram’s ‘Obedience to Authority’ Research

PLoS One, Mar 2015, p.e109015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Baseline and Strategic Effects behind Mindful Emotion Regulation: Behavioral and Physiological Investigation (Baseline and Strategic Effects behind Mindful Emotion Regulation)

2015, Vol.10(1), p.e0116541 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Out of control!? How loss of self-control influences prosocial behavior: the role of power and moral values.

PloS one, 2015, Vol.10(5), p.e0126377 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 1,149  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2008  (3)
  2. 2008To2010  (5)
  3. 2011To2013  (42)
  4. 2014To2017  (826)
  5. After 2017  (272)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. van Wouwe, Jacobus P.
  2. De Bourdeaudhuij, Ilse
  3. Cardon, Greet
  4. Kawachi, Ichiro
  5. Brass, Marcel

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait