skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 23  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Immunogenic and Antioxidant Effects of a Pathogen-Associated Prenyl Pyrophosphate in Anopheles gambiae. e73868

PLoS ONE, August 2013, Vol.8(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cardiac Energy Metabolism and Oxidative Stress Biomarkers in Diabetic Rat Treated with Resveratrol

PLoS One, Jul 2014, Vol.9(7), p.e102775 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Zfp148 Deficiency Causes Lung Maturation Defects and Lethality in Newborn Mice That Are Rescued by Deletion of p53 or Antioxidant Treatment

Plos One, 2013, Vol.8(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Explaining variance of avian malaria infection in the wild: the importance of host density, habitat, individual life-history and oxidative stress

BMC Ecology, 0, 2013, Vol.13(1), p.15 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

No evidence that carotenoid pigments boost either immune or antioxidant defenses in a songbird.

Nature communications, February 5, 2018, Vol.9(1), p.491 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Non-Serotonergic Neurotoxicity by MDMA (Ecstasy) in Neurons Derived from Mouse P19 Embryonal Carcinoma Cells

PLoS ONE, November 2016, Vol.11(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Coccidian Infection Causes Oxidative Damage in Greenfinches

PLoS One, May 2012, Vol.7(5), p.e36495 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Glutathione Peroxidase 5 Is Expressed by the Entire Pig Male Genital Tract and Once in the Seminal Plasma Contributes to Sperm Survival and In Vivo Fertility

PLoS One, Sep 2016, Vol.11(9), p.e0162958 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Chemopreventive efficacy of Andrographis paniculata on azoxymethane-induced aberrant colon crypt foci in vivo.

PloS one, 2014, Vol.9(11), p.e111118 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Nanoscale Reaction Vessels Designed for Synthesis of Copper-Drug Complexes Suitable for Preclinical Development.

PloS one, 2016, Vol.11(4), p.e0153416 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 23  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2012  (2)
  2. 2012To2013  (9)
  3. 2014To2015  (5)
  4. 2016To2018  (6)
  5. After 2018  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Abdulla, Mahmood Ameen
  2. Sild, Elin
  3. Karu, Ulvi
  4. Khalifa, Shaden A. M.
  5. El-Seedi, Hesham

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait