skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 534  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Animals remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Direct dating of Neanderthal remains from the site of Vindija Cave and implications for the Middle to Upper Paleolithic transition.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, October 3, 2017, Vol.114(40), pp.10606-10611 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Marine Conservation and Accession: The Future for the Croatian Adriatic

Environmental Management, 2011, Vol.47(4), pp.644-655 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The betrayed thief - the extraordinary strategy of Aristolochia rotunda to deceive its pollinators.

The New phytologist, April 2015, Vol.206(1), pp.342-351 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Organochlorine pesticides and polychlorinated biphenyl congeners in wild terrestrial mammals from Croatia: Interspecies comparison of residue levels and compositions

Chemosphere, October 2015, Vol.137, pp.52-58 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A draft sequence of the Neandertal genome

Science, 2010, Vol.328(5979), pp.710-722 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cellular energy allocation in mussels (Mytilus galloprovincialis) from the stratified estuary as a physiological biomarker

Marine Pollution Bulletin, May 2011, Vol.62(5), pp.1124-1129 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Hedgehogs and Mustelid Species: Major Carriers of Pathogenic Leptospira, a Survey in 28 Animal Species in France (20122015)
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hedgehogs and Mustelid Species: Major Carriers of Pathogenic Leptospira, a Survey in 28 Animal Species in France (20122015)

Plos One, 2016 Sep 28, Vol.11(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A new endemic cyprinid species from the Danube drainage

Journal of Fish Biology, August 2011, Vol.79(2), pp.418-430 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparative Analysis of Three Different Methods for Monitoring the Use of Green Bridges by Wildlife

PLoS One, Aug 2014, Vol.9(8), p.e106194 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Universal Salt Iodization Provides Sufficient Dietary Iodine to Achieve Adequate Iodine Nutrition during the First 1000 Days: A Cross-Sectional Multicenter Study.

The Journal of nutrition, April 1, 2018, Vol.148(4), pp.587-598 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 534  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (531)
  2. Other  (1)
  3. Conference Proceedings  (1)
  4. Newspaper Articles  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Croatia  (456)
  2. Humans  (131)
  3. Public Health  (123)
  4. Female  (121)
  5. Environmental Monitoring  (113)
  6. Europe  (99)
  7. Male  (93)
  8. Ecology  (81)
  9. Water Pollutants, Chemical  (77)
  10. Marine  (61)
  11. Cadmium  (60)
  12. Liver  (57)
  13. Metals  (56)
  14. Fish  (55)
  15. Rivers  (52)
  16. Adriatic Sea  (43)
  17. Lead  (41)
  18. Mussels  (38)
  19. Mercury  (34)
  20. Biomarkers  (33)
  21. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1996  (15)
  2. 1996To2001  (28)
  3. 2002To2007  (110)
  4. 2008To2014  (207)
  5. After 2014  (174)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (530)
  2. Croatian  (11)
  3. German  (3)
  4. Spanish  (1)
  5. Japanese  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Raspor, B
  2. Raspor, Biserka
  3. Dragun, Zrinka
  4. Bilandžić, Nina
  5. Bilandzic, Nina

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait