skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 208  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Publicly Available Content Database remove List of all Versions MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remove List of all Versions Clinical Trials remove List of all Versions Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The Brave New World of clinical cancer research: Adaptive biomarker-driven trials integrating clinical practice with clinical research

Molecular Oncology, May 2015, Vol.9(5), pp.951-959 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Research on cachexia, sarcopenia and skeletal muscle in cardiology

Journal of Cachexia, Sarcopenia and Muscle, 2012, Vol.3(4), pp.219-223 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Emerging uses of patient generated health data in clinical research

Molecular Oncology, May 2015, Vol.9(5), pp.1018-1024 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Progress in Rare Diseases Research 2010-2016: An IRDiRC Perspective.

Clinical and translational science, January 2018, Vol.11(1), pp.11-20 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Resistance to Antibiotics and Antifungal Medicinal Products: Can Complementary and Alternative Medicine Help Solve the Problem in Common Infection Diseases? The Introduction of a Dutch Research Consortium

Evidence-based Complementary and Alternative Medicine, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Gender bias in clinical research, pharmaceutical marketing, and the prescription of drugs

Global Health Action, 01 December 2014, Vol.7(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Concise Review: Mesenchymal Stem Cells in Cardiovascular Regeneration: Emerging Research Directions and Clinical Applications

Stem Cells Translational Medicine, October 2017, Vol.6(10), pp.1859-1867 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Palifermin for the protection and regeneration of epithelial tissues following injury: new findings in basic research and pre‐clinical models

Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, September 2013, Vol.17(9), pp.1065-1087 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Microdosing and Other Phase 0 Clinical Trials: Facilitating Translation in Drug Development

Clinical and Translational Science, 26 February 2016, Vol.9(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Molecular pathology – The value of an integrative approach

Molecular Oncology, October 2014, Vol.8(7), pp.1163-1168 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 208  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2009  (3)
  2. 2009To2010  (4)
  3. 2011To2012  (22)
  4. 2013To2015  (59)
  5. After 2015  (120)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kieffer, Timothy J
  2. Dienstmann, Rodrigo
  3. Inagaki, Nobuya
  4. Seino, Yutaka
  5. Nakamura, Yusuke

on this subject:

  1. Medicine
  2. Humans
  3. Animals
  4. Cancer
  5. Review

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait