skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 119  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: collection: Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science) remove subject: Animals remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Reaction-Diffusion Systems in Intracellular Molecular Transport and Control
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Reaction-Diffusion Systems in Intracellular Molecular Transport and Control

Angewandte Chemie-International Edition, 2010, Vol.49(25), pp.4170-4198 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

OB or Not OB: Idiosyncratic utilization of the tRNA-binding OB-fold domain in unicellular, pathogenic eukaryotes

FEBS letters, December 2016, Vol.590(23), pp.4180-4191 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Structure and Function of Human Tyrosinase and Tyrosinase-Related Proteins

Chemistry, Jan 2, 2018, pp.47-55 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Shuttling SR proteins: more than splicing factors

The FEBS Journal, Sep 2011, Vol.278(18), pp.3246-3255 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Enriching the Pore: Splendid Complexity from Humble Origins

Traffic, Feb 2014, Vol.15(2), pp.141-156 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Meta‐analysis of chromosome‐scale crossover rate variation in eukaryotes and its significance to evolutionary genomics

Molecular Ecology, Jun 2018, pp.2477-2497 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Eukaryotic metabolism: Measuring compartment fluxes
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Eukaryotic metabolism: Measuring compartment fluxes

Biotechnology Journal, 2011 Sep, Vol.6(9), pp.1071-1085 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

SET domain-mediated lysine methylation in lower organisms regulates growth and transcription in hosts

Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences, July 2016, Vol.1376(1), pp.18-28 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Endoribonucleases - enzymes gaining spotlight in mRNA metabolism

FEBS Journal, Feb 2010, Vol.277(3), pp.627-641 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Contribution of cytochrome P450 to the diversification of eukaryotic organisms
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Contribution of cytochrome P450 to the diversification of eukaryotic organisms

Biotechnology And Applied Biochemistry, 2013 Jan-Feb, Vol.60(1), pp.4-8 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 119  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1994  (12)
  2. 1994To1998  (12)
  3. 1999To2003  (23)
  4. 2004To2010  (24)
  5. After 2010  (48)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Martin, William
  2. Brodie, Juliet
  3. Rotte, Carmen
  4. Costanzo, Vincenzo
  5. Kalra, Hina

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait