skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 282  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: creation date: After 2001 remove collection: Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Anthropology of Infectious Disease

Emerging Infectious Diseases, 01 October 2015, Vol.21(10), pp.1890-1890 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Engineering Mountain Landscapes: An Anthropology of Social Investment

Mountain Research and Development (Online), Aug 2016, Vol.36(3), pp.390-391 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

A Transnational Feminist View of Surrogacy Biomarkets in India

Metacritic Journal for Comparative Studies and Theory, Vol.4(1), p.150

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Recent advances in forensic anthropology: decomposition research

Forensic Sciences Research, 02 October 2018, Vol.3(4), p.278-293 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Methodology or method? A critical review of qualitative case study reports

International Journal of Qualitative Studies on Health and Well-being, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Book reviews and notes: Roman Darowski SJ, Philosophical anthropology. Outline of fundamental problems

Argument : Biannual Philosophical Journal, 01 June 2015, Vol.5(1), pp.291-294 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Book Review: Rockwell F. Clancy, Towards a Political Anthropology in the Work of Gilles Deleuze: Psychoanalysis and Anglo-American Literature (Leuven: Leuven University Press, 2015)

Journal of French and Francophone Philosophy, 01 June 2018, Vol.26(1), pp.134-137 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Book Review: Lawyers and Savages; Ancient History and Legal Realism in the Making of Legal Anthropology

Oñati Socio-Legal Series, 01 December 2016, Vol.6(5), pp.1183-1186 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Book reviews and notes: Albert Piette, Existence in the details: Theory and methodology in existential anthropology

Argument : Biannual Philosophical Journal, 01 June 2015, Vol.5(1), pp.313-314 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Recent advancements in the analysis of bone microstructure: new dimensions in forensic anthropology

Forensic Sciences Research, 02 October 2018, Vol.3(4), p.294-309 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 282  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2005  (16)
  2. 2005To2007  (16)
  3. 2008To2010  (42)
  4. 2011To2014  (67)
  5. After 2014  (141)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (279)
  2. Spanish  (10)
  3. German  (7)
  4. Portuguese  (4)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Redactie Kitlv
  2. Kitlv, Redactie
  3. Aimar Ventsel
  4. Dockall, John Edward
  5. Briller, Sherri

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait