skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 85  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: subject: Cirrhosis remove subject: Liver Transplantation remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
The role of autonomic dysfunction in cirrhotic patients before and after liver transplantation. Review of the literature
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The role of autonomic dysfunction in cirrhotic patients before and after liver transplantation. Review of the literature

Liver International, 2016 Aug, Vol.36(8), pp.1081-1089 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Review article: The prevention and reversal of hepatic fibrosis in autoimmune hepatitis.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, February 2014, Vol.39(4), pp.385-406 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systematic review: the natural history of alpha-1 antitrypsin deficiency, and associated liver disease.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, April 2018, Vol.47(7), pp.877-885 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Review article: hepatitis E-a concise review of virology, epidemiology, clinical presentation and therapy
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Review article: hepatitis E-a concise review of virology, epidemiology, clinical presentation and therapy

Alimentary Pharmacology & Therapeutics, 2017 Jul, Vol.46(2), pp.126-141 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systematic review: recurrent autoimmune liver diseases after liver transplantation.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, February 2017, Vol.45(4), pp.485-500 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Physical activity and liver diseases

Hepatology, Mar 2016, Vol.63(3), pp.1026-1040 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Hepatic gadoxetic acid uptake as a measure of diffuse liver disease: Where are we?

Journal of Magnetic Resonance Imaging, Mar 2017, Vol.45(3), pp.646-659 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Review article: the modern management of autoimmune hepatitis.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, April 2010, Vol.31(8), pp.771-787 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Intensive care of the patient with cirrhosis

Hepatology, Nov 2011, Vol.54(5), pp.1864-1872 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Prevention of the Osmotic Demyelination Syndrome After Liver Transplantation: A Multidisciplinary Perspective
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Prevention of the Osmotic Demyelination Syndrome After Liver Transplantation: A Multidisciplinary Perspective

American Journal Of Transplantation, 2017 Oct, Vol.17(10), pp.2537-2545 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 85  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2003  (8)
  2. 2003To2005  (7)
  3. 2006To2008  (9)
  4. 2009To2012  (16)
  5. After 2012  (44)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Russo, Mark W
  2. Samuel, Didier
  3. Møller, Søren
  4. Loomba, Rohit
  5. Roche, Bruno

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait