skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 1,265  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: collection: Materials Science & Engineering Database remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Topics of nuclear medicine research in Europe

Annals of Nuclear Medicine, 2017, Vol.31(8), pp.571-574 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Research on cutting mechanics of window bit cutting teeth

Advances in Mechanical Engineering, August 2016, Vol.8(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Andrew U. Frank’s impact on research in land administration

International Journal of Geographical Information Science, 02 December 2018, Vol.32(12), p.2501-2513 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Survey on research and development of reconfigurable modular robots

Advances in Mechanical Engineering, August 2016, Vol.8(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Evolution in the intellectual structure of BIM research: a bibliometric analysis

Journal of Civil Engineering and Management, 01 November 2017, Vol.23(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks: Architectures, Research Issues, Methodologies, Challenges, and Trends

International Journal of Distributed Sensor Networks, 31 August 2015, Vol.11(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Urban consolidation centre - a literature review, categorisation, and a future research agenda

International Journal of Physical Distribution & Logistics Management, 2018, Vol.48(8), pp.745-764 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Technologies and Research Trends in Wireless Body Area Networks for Healthcare: A Systematic Literature Review

International Journal of Distributed Sensor Networks, 01 June 2015, Vol.11(6) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

First principles calculation of spin-related quantities for point defect qubit research

NPJ COMPUTATIONAL MATERIALS, 2018, Vol.4 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Convergence Research Directions in Cognitive Sensor Networks for Elderly Housing Design

International Journal of Distributed Sensor Networks, 30 September 2015, Vol.11(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 1,265  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1992  (24)
  2. 1992To1998  (24)
  3. 1999To2005  (52)
  4. 2006To2013  (352)
  5. After 2013  (784)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (1,253)
  2. Spanish  (6)
  3. Italian  (6)
  4. Portuguese  (4)
  5. Slovenian  (4)
  6. German  (3)
  7. Lithuanian  (3)
  8. Russian  (2)
  9. Chinese  (1)
  10. Japanese  (1)
  11. Romanian  (1)
  12. Norwegian  (1)
  13. French  (1)
  14. Persian  (1)
  15. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Mansi, Luigi
  2. Price, Martin
  3. Martin F. Price
  4. Smith, Pete
  5. Kok, Jan

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait