skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 7,422  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: collection: Scopus (Elsevier) remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Hypoxia-inducible factors as key regulators of tumor inflammation.

International journal of cancer, Vol.132(12), pp.2721-2729 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Effects of inflammation on social processes and implications for health.

Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences, September 2018, Vol.1428(1), pp.5-13 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Homing-associated molecules CD73 and VAP-1 as targets to prevent harmful inflammations and cancer spread

FEBS Letters, 06 June 2011, Vol.585(11), pp.1543-1550 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Oxidative stress and chronic inflammation in osteoarthritis: can NRF2 counteract these partners in crime?

Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences, August 2017, Vol.1401(1), pp.114-135 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The molecular basis of neurodegeneration in multiple sclerosis

FEBS Letters, 01 December 2011, Vol.585(23), pp.3715-3723 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Frailty in childhood cancer survivors.

Cancer, May 15, 2015, Vol.121(10), pp.1540-1547 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The role of pannexin1 in the induction and resolution of inflammation

FEBS Letters, 17 April 2014, Vol.588(8), pp.1416-1422 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systemic VHL gene functions and the VHL disease

FEBS Letters, 04 June 2012, Vol.586(11), pp.1562-1569 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The grapes and wrath: using resveratrol to treat the pathophysiology of hemorrhagic shock

Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences, September 2017, Vol.1403(1), pp.70-81 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Resolution of inflammation: an integrated view

EMBO Molecular Medicine, May 2013, Vol.5(5), pp.661-674 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 7,422  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Subject 

  1. Humans  (6,396)
  2. Inflammation  (6,089)
  3. Animals  (4,053)
  4. Medicine  (2,850)
  5. reviews  (1,793)
  6. Biology  (1,654)
  7. Cytokines  (1,452)
  8. Signal Transduction  (1,160)
  9. Pharmacy, Therapeutics, & Pharmacology  (1,019)
  10. Anatomy & Physiology  (970)
  11. Review  (931)
  12. Review Article  (799)
  13. Immune System  (708)
  14. Autoimmunity  (591)
  15. Cancer  (587)
  16. Macrophages  (514)
  17. Biomarkers  (510)
  18. Oxidative Stress  (438)
  19. Atherosclerosis  (333)
  20. Obesity  (324)
  21. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1983  (16)
  2. 1983To1991  (42)
  3. 1992To2000  (427)
  4. 2001To2010  (2,179)
  5. After 2010  (4,747)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (7,392)
  2. Japanese  (152)
  3. German  (20)
  4. French  (12)
  5. Chinese  (7)
  6. Norwegian  (4)
  7. Chamorro  (4)
  8. Hungarian  (2)
  9. Spanish  (2)
  10. Persian  (1)
  11. Indonesian  (1)
  12. Czech  (1)
  13. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Sahebkar, Amirhossein
  2. Mantovani, Alberto
  3. Montecucco, Fabrizio
  4. Avan, Amir
  5. Hassanian, Seyed Mahdi

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait