skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 394  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: subject: Cirrhosis remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Alcoholic liver disease: the gut microbiome and liver cross talk.

Alcoholism, clinical and experimental research, May 2015, Vol.39(5), pp.763-775 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Clinical impact of alcohol-related cirrhosis in the next decade: estimates based on current epidemiological trends in the United States.

Alcoholism, clinical and experimental research, November 2015, Vol.39(11), pp.2085-2094 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Review article: the role of the microcirculation in liver cirrhosis.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, November 2017, Vol.46(9), pp.825-835 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Review article: The prevention and reversal of hepatic fibrosis in autoimmune hepatitis.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, February 2014, Vol.39(4), pp.385-406 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systematic review with meta-analysis: rifaximin for the prophylaxis of spontaneous bacterial peritonitis.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, December 2017, Vol.46(11-12), pp.1029-1036 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Non-alcoholic fatty liver disease.

Critical reviews in clinical laboratory sciences, 2011 May-Jun, Vol.48(3), pp.97-113 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systematic review: the natural history of alpha-1 antitrypsin deficiency, and associated liver disease.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, April 2018, Vol.47(7), pp.877-885 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systematic review: managing suboptimal treatment responses in autoimmune hepatitis with conventional and nonstandard drugs

Alimentary Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Oct 2012, Vol.36(8), pp.691-707 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Review article: maximising quality of life while aspiring for quantity of life in end-stage liver disease

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, July 2017, Vol.46(1), pp.16-25 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Systematic review: interferon-free regimens for patients with HCV-related Child C cirrhosis.

Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics, May 2017, Vol.45(9), pp.1193-1200 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 394  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1998  (11)
  2. 1998To2002  (25)
  3. 2003To2007  (54)
  4. 2008To2013  (110)
  5. After 2013  (192)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (391)
  2. French  (2)
  3. Slovenian  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Møller, Søren
  2. Bendtsen, Flemming
  3. Mohammed, Khaled
  4. Krag, Aleksander
  5. Prokop, Larry J

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait