skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 27  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: creation date: After 2011 remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Therapeutic potential of Rhizoma Alismatis: a review on ethnomedicinal application, phytochemistry, pharmacology, and toxicology

Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences, August 2017, Vol.1401(1), pp.90-101 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Mechanisms of body weight reduction and metabolic syndrome alleviation by tea.

Molecular nutrition & food research, January 2016, Vol.60(1), pp.160-174 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Emergent elemental two-dimensional materials beyond graphene

Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics, February 2017, Vol.50(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Nanomaterials in Neural-Stem-Cell-Mediated Regenerative Medicine: Imaging and Treatment of Neurological Diseases

Advanced materials (Deerfield Beach, Fla.), April 2018, Vol.30(17), pp.e1705694 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Predictors of condom use among peer social networks of men who have sex with men in Ghana, West Africa

PLoS ONE, 30 January 2015, Vol.10(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

A generalization of spatial and temporal fusion methods for remotely sensed surface parameters

International Journal of Remote Sensing, 02 September 2015, Vol.36(17), pp.4411-4445 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

[Fluorescent carbon dots and the application in biomedicine].

Yao xue xue bao = Acta pharmaceutica Sinica, Vol.49(9), pp.1258-1266 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

[Recent advances in the research on mechanisms underlying podocyte-specific gene mutation-related steroid-resistant nephrotic syndrome].

Zhongguo dang dai er ke za zhi = Chinese journal of contemporary pediatrics, January 2014, Vol.16(1), pp.99- following 102

No full-text

9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Tourette syndrome deep brain stimulation: A review and updated recommendations

Movement Disorders, 1 April 2015, Vol.30(4), pp.448-471 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Mechanical Stress Regulates Bone Metabolism Through MicroRNAs

Journal of Cellular Physiology, Jun 2017, pp.1239-1245 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 27  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (2)
  2. 2013To2013  (1)
  3. 2014To2014  (3)
  4. 2015To2016  (9)
  5. After 2016  (12)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (23)
  2. Chinese  (4)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Yu, Le
  2. Chen, Xi
  3. Zuberbier, Torsten
  4. Bachert, Claus
  5. Xu, Jiake

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait