skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 13  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: journal title: Qualitative Report remove material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Unquestioned Answers: A Review of Research is Ceremony: Indigenous Research Methods

The Qualitative Report, Vol.15(5), pp.1290-1295 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Understanding Self: An Essential Tool of Field Research

The Qualitative Report, Nov 2010, Vol.15(6), pp.1594-1596 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The Functionality and Usability of Critical Approaches to Life Writing Methods in Qualitative Research: A Book Review

The Qualitative Report, Aug 2018, Vol.23(8), pp.1948-1951 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Jumped Three Hurdles with One Leap: A Review of Qualitative Research and Complex Teams (Understanding Qualitative Research Series)

The Qualitative Report, Jan 2019, Vol.24(1), pp.204-207 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

An Engaging and Inclusive Approach to Contemporary Feminist Research from Theory to Practice: A Review

The Qualitative Report, Jan 2019, Vol.24(1), pp.156-157 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

A Lighthouse in the Sea of Qualitative Textbooks: A Book Review of Kakali Bhattacharya's Fundamentals of Qualitative Research-A Practical Guide

The Qualitative Report, Feb 2019, Vol.24(2), pp.295-297 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

One Book; Five Views: A Collaborative Review of Planning a Community Oral History Project (Volume 2 of 5: Community Oral History Toolkit)

The Qualitative Report, Sep 2018, Vol.23(9), pp.2075-2080 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Reading in the Mirror and Advancing the Proliferation of Photovoice: A Book Review

The Qualitative Report, Dec 2018, Vol.23(12), p.2989 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Charting our Course: A Review of Stephen Andrew's Searching for an Autoethnographic Ethic

The Qualitative Report, Mar 2019, Vol.24(3), pp.629-631 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Putting Ethnography on the Witness Stand: Review of Interrogating Ethnography: Why Evidence Matters

The Qualitative Report, Jan 2019, Vol.24(1), pp.95-97 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 13  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Anderson, Anne W.
  2. Keeler, Janet K.
  3. Halpin, Sean
  4. Leon, Tiffany de
  5. Haynes, Jacqui

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait