skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 84  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

A theoretical review on the origin of medicinal practices in humans: echoes from evolution

Ethnobiology and Conservation, Vol.7 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Sharing space: can ethnoprimatology contribute to the survival of nonhuman primates in human-dominated globalized landscapes?

American journal of primatology, Oct 2010, Vol.72(10), pp.925-931 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Macaques in farms and folklore: exploring the human-nonhuman primate interface in Sulawesi, Indonesia

American journal of primatology, Oct 2010, Vol.72(10), pp.848-854 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Encounters with fierce dogs and itchy bedbugs: why my first field work failed

Journal of Ethnobiology and Ethnomedicine, 2014, Vol.10, pp.39 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Skeletal health: primate model of postmenopausal osteoporosis

American journal of primatology, Sep 2009, Vol.71(9), pp.752-765 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Ethnobioloical classification: principles of categorization of plants and animals in traditional societies

American ethnologist, Vol.21(2), p.430 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Social stress, visceral obesity, and coronary artery atherosclerosis: product of a primate adaptation

American journal of primatology, Sep 2009, Vol.71(9), pp.742-751 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The relationship between social status and atherosclerosis in male and female monkeys as revealed by meta-analysis

American journal of primatology, Sep 2009, Vol.71(9), pp.732-741 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Estrogen/isoflavone interactions in cynomolgus macaques (macaca fascicularis)

American journal of primatology, Sep 2009, Vol.71(9), pp.722-731 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Primate models in women's health: inflammation and atherogenesis in female cynomolgus macaques (macaca fascicularis)

American journal of primatology, Sep 2009, Vol.71(9), pp.766-775 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 84  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1996  (13)
  2. 1996To2000  (15)
  3. 2001To2004  (17)
  4. 2005To2009  (33)
  5. After 2009  (6)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (77)
  2. Spanish  (3)
  3. German  (2)
  4. French  (2)
  5. Portuguese  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Anderson, E
  2. Berlin, Brent
  3. Ellen, Roy
  4. Clarkson, Thomas B.
  5. Shively, Carol A.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait