skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 2,966  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: language: Thai remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Needs Assessment in Developing Classroom Research of Student Teacher, Loei Rajabhat University

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 June 2018, Vol.12(2), pp.30-42 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Development of Electronic Learning on Research Knowledge for Basic Educational Teachers

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 September 2018, Vol.12(3), pp.184-195 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Participatory Action Research to develop Problem-Based Learning in Pusjimchaingyuen Scripture School

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 September 2018, Vol.12(3), pp.73-84 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Model for Implementation of the Research for Learning Development Policy toward Practice in Basic Education Schools

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 September 2017, Vol.11(3), pp.36-47 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Task-based e-Training Model to learn on Classroom Research for Teachers in Small Sized Primary School

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 September 2018, Vol.12(3), pp.129-143 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Development of Learning Activities in Srijanwittaya General Buddhist Scripture School: A Participatory Action Research

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 June 2017, Vol.11(2), pp.107-119 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Research and Development of the Instructional Model for Enhancing the Creative Problem Solving Abilities of Students in Higher Education

Journal of Education, Mahasarakham University, 01 June 2018, Vol.12(2), pp.83-96 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

International stem cell research; networking and collaboration.

Journal of the Medical Association of Thailand = Chotmaihet thangphaet, February 2006, Vol.89(2), pp.258-264

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Waiver of consent in clinical observational research.

Journal of the Medical Association of Thailand = Chotmaihet thangphaet, February 2005, Vol.88(2), pp.275-281

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

[Research in oral cancer].

The Journal of the Dental Association of Thailand, 1985 Jan-Dec, Vol.35(1-6), pp.43-57 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

Results 1 - 10 of 2,966  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Research Datasets  (1,896)
  2. Articles  (878)
  3. Text Resources  (56)
  4. Conference Proceedings  (53)
  5. Books  (8)
  6. Other  (4)
  7. Reviews  (4)
  8. Maps  (1)
  9. book chapters  (1)
  10. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (62)
  2. Portuguese  (1)
  3. Spanish  (1)
  4. Chinese  (1)
  5. French  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait