skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Portuguese remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Spring migration characteristics of the House Martin, Delichon urbica (Aves: Hirundinidae) in Croatia: A response to climate change?

Zoologia (Curitiba), 01 February 2011, Vol.28(1), pp.139-141 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
3
Deterioration of groundwater quality in the vicinity of an active open-tipping site in West Malaysia
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Deterioration of groundwater quality in the vicinity of an active open-tipping site in West Malaysia

Hydrogeology Journal, 2010 Jun, Vol.18(4), pp.997-1006 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Photosynthetic performance index in early stage of growth, water use efficiency, and grain yield of winter barley cultivars

Chilean Journal of Agricultural Research, Jul-Sep 2015, Vol.75(3), pp.275-283 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

GROWTH AND YIELD RESPONSE OF WATERMELON TO IN-ROW PLANT SPACINGS AND MYCORRHIZA

Chilean Journal of Agricultural Research, Oct-Dec 2011, Vol.71(4), pp.497-502 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Growth and yield of grafted cucumbers in soil infested with root-knot nematodes

Chilean Journal of Agricultural Research, Jan-Mar 2014, Vol.74(1), pp.29-34 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Groundwater management by riverbank filtration and an infiltration channel: the case of Obrenovac, Serbia

Hydrogeology Journal, November 2013, Vol.21(7), pp.1519-1530 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Chlorophyta from an artificial hypereutrophic lake, Southern Brazil

Iheringia, Serie Botanica, June 30, 2012, Vol.67(1), pp.75-91 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Aquatic macrophytes as indicators of water quality in subtropical shallow lakes, Southern Brazil/Macrofitas aquaticas como indicadores da qualidade da agua em pequenos lagos rasos subtropicais, Sul do Brasil

Acta Limnologica Brasiliensia, 0, 2012, Vol.24(1), p.52 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The impact of night work on subjective reports of well-being: an exploratory study of health care workers from five nations

Revista de Saude Publica, Sao Paulo, 2004, Vol.38, pp.26-31 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2009  (2)
  2. 2009To2010  (2)
  3. 2011To2012  (4)
  4. 2013To2015  (3)
  5. After 2015  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (9)
  2. Spanish  (3)
  3. French  (3)
  4. Chinese  (2)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Goreta Ban, Smiljana
  2. Zanic, Katja
  3. Ban, Dean
  4. Krklec, Kristina
  5. Mazur, Maja

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait