skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 347  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove language: French remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Jean-Pierre Digard. Applied Anthropology in Iran?

Éditions de l’IFRI, 01 December 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

S. R. Nadjmabadi (ed.). Conceptualizing Iranian Anthropology: Past and Present Perspectives

Éditions de l’IFRI, 01 December 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

`Exploring Iran. The photography of Erich F. Schmidt, 1930-1940. Philadelphia, University of Pennsylvania Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, 2007, 103 p

Éditions de l’IFRI, 30 April 2010 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Folklore and anthropology ». Iranian Studies, 31, 3-4, (1998), pp. 325-332

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 May 2001 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

The anthropology of real life. Events in human experience. Prospects Heights (Ill.), Waveland Press, 1999, VIII + 108 p

Éditions de l’IFRI, 01 June 2002 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Silver Plate from the Malaya Ob ». Archaeology, Ethnology & Anthropology of Eurasia, 4 (4), (2000), pp. 143-153

Éditions de l’IFRI, 30 May 2003 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Silver Rhyton from the Khantian Sanctuary ». Archaeology, Ethnology & Anthropology of Eurasia, 3 (7), (2001), pp. 133-141

Éditions de l’IFRI, 30 May 2003 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Change and ‘face’ in modern Iran ». Anthropology of the Middle East, vol. 1, issue 1, spring 2006, pp. 25-41

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 October 2008 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Transition médicale et médecine préventive en Iran : l’exemple vaccinal ». Nāme-ye ensān-šenāsī (Iranian Journal of Anthropology), vol. 1, n° 3, (print.-été 1382/2003), pp. 21 - 36

Éditions de l’IFRI, 31 August 2005 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Price Richard and Sally Price, The root of roots, or How Afro-American anthropology got its start, Prickly Paradigm, Paradigm 12, Chicago, 2003, 91 p., bibl., ill

Journal de la société des américanistes, 15 September 2004 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 347  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1972  (18)
  2. 1972To1984  (27)
  3. 1985To1994  (76)
  4. 1995To2005  (119)
  5. After 2005  (107)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait