skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 50  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bounds on the width, mass difference and other properties of X(3872)→π + π - J/ψ decays

Physical Review D - Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 7 September 2011, Vol.84(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of the <math display='inline'>Zb0<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10610<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> in a Dalitz analysis of <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10860<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>→Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>nS<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>π0π0</math>

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 September 2013, Vol.88(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the branching fraction of <math display='inline'> B + <mo stretchy='false'>→</mo> τ + ν τ </math> decays with the semileptonic tagging method

Physical Review D, 17 September 2015, Vol.92(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for <math display='inline'>B→h<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo><mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>ν<mover accent='true'>ν¯</mover></math> with the full Belle <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>4S<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> data sample

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 June 2013, Vol.87(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of Branching Fractions and Direct CP Asymmetries for B -> K pi, B->pi pi and B->to KK Decays

arXiv.org, May 2, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for doubly charmed baryons and study of charmed strange baryons at Belle

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 17 March 2014, Vol.89(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of Branching Fraction and First Evidence of CP Violation in B0 --> a1+-(1260) pi-+ Decays

arXiv.org, Jan 28, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the inclusive semileptonic branching fraction B(B⁰s→X-l+νl) at Belle

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 30 April 2013, Vol.87(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Results 1 - 10 of 50  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Choi, Y  (49)
  2. Uno, S  (49)
  3. Nakao, M  (49)
  4. Hayashii, H  (49)
  5. Nishida, S  (49)
  6. Ishikawa, A  (49)
  7. Schwanda, C  (48)
  8. Watanabe, Y  (48)
  9. Miyata, H  (48)
  10. Adachi, I  (47)
  11. Senyo, K  (47)
  12. Aushev, T  (47)
  13. Wang, P  (47)
  14. Solovieva, E  (47)
  15. Uchida, M  (47)
  16. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Eidelman, S
  2. Schneider, O
  3. Varner, G
  4. Aihara, H
  5. Sakai, Y

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait