skip to main content
Show Results with:
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of neutrino and antineutrino oscillations by the T2K experiment including a new additional sample of \(\nu_e\) interactions at the far detector

arXiv.org, Jul 5, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First measurement of the \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged-current cross section without pions in the final state on a water target

arXiv.org, Mar 20, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Measurement of the Muon Neutrino Charged Current Single Pion Production Cross Section on Water with the T2K Near Detector

arXiv.org, Nov 8, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Updated T2K measurements of muon neutrino and antineutrino disappearance using 1.5e21 protons on target

arXiv.org, Jun 27, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterisation of nuclear effects in muon-neutrino scattering on hydrocarbon with a measurement of final-state kinematics and correlations in charged-current pionless interactions at T2K

arXiv.org, Jun 27, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for Lorentz and CPT violation using sidereal time dependence of neutrino flavor transitions over a short baseline

arXiv.org, May 31, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of inclusive double-differential \(\nu_\mu\) charged-current cross section with improved acceptance in the T2K off-axis near detector

arXiv.org, Feb 10, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the single \(\pi^0\) production rate in neutral current neutrino interactions on water

arXiv.org, Nov 3, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for heavy neutrinos with the T2K near detector ND280

arXiv.org, Feb 20, 2019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait