skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 17  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First measurement of the \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged-current cross section without pions in the final state on a water target

arXiv.org, Mar 20, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of inclusive double-differential \(\nu_\mu\) charged-current cross section with improved acceptance in the T2K off-axis near detector

arXiv.org, Feb 10, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of neutrino and antineutrino oscillations by the T2K experiment including a new additional sample of \(\nu_e\) interactions at the far detector

arXiv.org, Jul 5, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of \(\bar{\nu}_{\mu}\) and \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current inclusive cross sections and their ratio with the T2K off-axis near detector

arXiv.org, Jun 13, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the neutrino-oxygen neutral-current interaction cross section by observing nuclear deexcitation \(\gamma\) rays

arXiv.org, Nov 2, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the inclusive \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current cross section on iron and hydrocarbon in the T2K on-axis neutrino beam

arXiv.org, Oct 2, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for short baseline \(\nu_e\) disappearance with the T2K near detector

arXiv.org, Oct 31, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Inclusive NuMu Charged Current Cross Section on Carbon in the Near Detector of the T2K Experiment

arXiv.org, Sep 25, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Electron Neutrino Charged-current Interaction Rate on Water with the T2K ND280 pi-zero Detector

arXiv.org, May 19, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the \(\nu_\mu\) CCQE cross section on carbon with the ND280 detector at T2K

arXiv.org, Dec 11, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 17  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Aoki, S
  2. Giganti, C
  3. Barr, G
  4. Blondel, A
  5. Ariga, A

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait