skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 38  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for Nucleon Decay into Charged Anti-lepton plus Meson in Super-Kamiokande I and II

arXiv.org, Jun 22, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for n-nbar oscillation in Super-Kamiokande

arXiv.org, Apr 15, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of inclusive π0 production in the charged-current interactions of neutrinos in a 1.3-GeV wide band beam

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 16 March 2011, Vol.83(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Atmospheric neutrino oscillation analysis with sub-leading effects in Super-Kamiokande I, II, and III

arXiv.org, Apr 22, 2010 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Solar neutrino results in Super-Kamiokande-III

arXiv.org, Dec 21, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Study of Non-Standard Neutrino Interactions with Atmospheric Neutrino Data in Super-Kamiokande I and II

arXiv.org, Sep 9, 2011 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Inclusive NuMu Charged Current Cross Section on Carbon in the Near Detector of the T2K Experiment

arXiv.org, Sep 25, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the intrinsic electron neutrino component in the T2K neutrino beam with the ND280 detector

arXiv.org, Oct 15, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Muon-Neutrino Disappearance Study with an Off-Axis Beam

arXiv.org, Jan 6, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 38  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Fukuda, Y  (37)
  2. Kameda, J  (37)
  3. Nakahata, M  (37)
  4. Nakamura, K  (37)
  5. Koshio, Y  (37)
  6. Nakayama, S  (37)
  7. Kearns, E  (37)
  8. Nakaya, T  (37)
  9. Hasegawa, T  (37)
  10. Ishii, T  (37)
  11. Nishikawa, K  (37)
  12. Moriyama, S  (37)
  13. Kajita, T  (37)
  14. Miura, M  (37)
  15. Hayato, Y  (37)
  16. Minamino, A  (37)
  17. Oyama, Y  (37)
  18. Ishida, T  (36)
  19. Abe, K  (25)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2006  (5)
  2. 2006To2008  (9)
  3. 2009To2011  (5)
  4. 2012To2015  (14)
  5. After 2015  (5)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Mcgrew, C
  2. Fukuda, Y
  3. Kameda, J
  4. Nakahata, M
  5. Nakamura, K

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait