skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 225  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the branching ratio of B¯→D()τ-ν¯τ relative to (B)over bar to B¯→D()ℓ-ν¯ℓ decays with hadronic tagging at Belle

Physical Review D, 26 October 2015, Vol.92(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of gamma gamma* --> pi0 transition form factor at Belle

arXiv.org, Nov 14, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bounds on the width, mass difference and other properties of X(3872)→π + π - J/ψ decays

Physical Review D - Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 7 September 2011, Vol.84(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of the <math display='inline'>Zb0<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10610<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> in a Dalitz analysis of <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10860<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>→Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>nS<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>π0π0</math>

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 September 2013, Vol.88(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the branching fraction of <math display='inline'> B + <mo stretchy='false'>→</mo> τ + ν τ </math> decays with the semileptonic tagging method

Physical Review D, 17 September 2015, Vol.92(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Measurement of the CP violation parameters in B-0 -&gt; pi(+) pi(-) decays
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the CP violation parameters in B-0 -> pi(+) pi(-) decays

Physical Review D, 2013 Nov 19, Vol.88(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence of Electron Neutrino Appearance in a Muon Neutrino Beam

arXiv.org, Jul 1, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of neutrino oscillation in appearance and disappearance channels by the T2K experiment with 6.6E20 protons on target

arXiv.org, Mar 30, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Muon-Neutrino Disappearance Study with an Off-Axis Beam

arXiv.org, Jan 6, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 225  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Eidelman, S.  (200)
  2. Sakai, Y.  (200)
  3. Schneider, O  (198)
  4. Choi, Y.  (198)
  5. Nishida, S  (196)
  6. Teramoto, Y  (196)
  7. Uno, S  (195)
  8. Miyata, H  (194)
  9. Varner, G  (193)
  10. Nakao, M  (191)
  11. Bračko, M.  (191)
  12. Bozek, A.  (177)
  13. Aushev, T  (176)
  14. Adachi, I.  (167)
  15. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1999  (11)
  2. 1999To2003  (17)
  3. 2004To2007  (57)
  4. 2008To2012  (79)
  5. After 2012  (61)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Aihara, H
  2. Eidelman, S.
  3. Sakai, Y.
  4. Schneider, O
  5. Choi, Y.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait