skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 24  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Inclusive NuMu Charged Current Cross Section on Carbon in the Near Detector of the T2K Experiment

arXiv.org, Sep 25, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Study of the <math display='inline'> e + e − <mo stretchy='false'>→</mo> K + K − </math> reaction in the energy range from 2.6 to 8.0 GeV

Physical Review D, 20 October 2015, Vol.92(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the intrinsic electron neutrino component in the T2K neutrino beam with the ND280 detector

arXiv.org, Oct 15, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
First muon-neutrino disappearance study with an off-axis beam
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First muon-neutrino disappearance study with an off-axis beam

Physical Review D, 2012 Feb 22, Vol.85(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence of Electron Neutrino Appearance in a Muon Neutrino Beam

arXiv.org, Jul 1, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of neutrino oscillation in appearance and disappearance channels by the T2K experiment with 6.6E20 protons on target

arXiv.org, Mar 30, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for a muonic dark force at BaBar

Physical Review D, 19 July 2016, Vol.94(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the inclusive \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current cross section on iron and hydrocarbon in the T2K on-axis neutrino beam

arXiv.org, Oct 2, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of double-differential muon neutrino charged-current interactions on C\(_8\)H\(_8\) without pions in the final state using the T2K off-axis beam

arXiv.org, Feb 18, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 24  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Hearty, C  (19)
  2. Aoki, S  (16)
  3. Giganti, C  (16)
  4. Barr, G  (16)
  5. Ariga, A  (16)
  6. Abe, K  (16)
  7. Popov, B  (16)
  8. Bhadra, S  (16)
  9. Berardi, V  (16)
  10. Andreopoulos, C  (16)
  11. Dumarchez, J  (16)
  12. Gonin, M  (16)
  13. Barbi, M  (16)
  14. Berkman, S  (15)
  15. Drapier, O  (15)
  16. Autiero, D  (14)
  17. Batkiewicz, M  (14)
  18. Assylbekov, S  (14)
  19. Marteau, J  (14)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (1)
  2. 2013To2013  (3)
  3. 2014To2014  (5)
  4. 2015To2016  (13)
  5. After 2016  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kim, J
  2. Hearty, C
  3. Aoki, S
  4. Giganti, C
  5. Barr, G

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait