skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 19  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the muon neutrino inclusive charged-current cross section in the energy range of 1-3 GeV with the T2K INGRID detector

arXiv.org, Sep 23, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of double-differential muon neutrino charged-current interactions on C\(_8\)H\(_8\) without pions in the final state using the T2K off-axis beam

arXiv.org, Feb 18, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the neutrino-oxygen neutral-current interaction cross section by observing nuclear deexcitation \(\gamma\) rays

arXiv.org, Nov 2, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the inclusive \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current cross section on iron and hydrocarbon in the T2K on-axis neutrino beam

arXiv.org, Oct 2, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for short baseline \(\nu_e\) disappearance with the T2K near detector

arXiv.org, Oct 31, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Inclusive NuMu Charged Current Cross Section on Carbon in the Near Detector of the T2K Experiment

arXiv.org, Sep 25, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Electron Neutrino Charged-current Interaction Rate on Water with the T2K ND280 pi-zero Detector

arXiv.org, May 19, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the \(\nu_\mu\) CCQE cross section on carbon with the ND280 detector at T2K

arXiv.org, Dec 11, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Upper bound on neutrino mass based on T2K neutrino timing measurements

Physical Review D, 27 January 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of neutrino oscillation in appearance and disappearance channels by the T2K experiment with 6.6E20 protons on target

arXiv.org, Mar 30, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 19  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Aoki, S  (16)
  2. Giganti, C  (16)
  3. Barr, G  (16)
  4. Blondel, A  (16)
  5. Ariga, A  (16)
  6. Abe, K  (16)
  7. Izmaylov, A  (16)
  8. Popov, B  (16)
  9. Bhadra, S  (16)
  10. Berardi, V  (16)
  11. Mazzucato, E  (16)
  12. Andreopoulos, C  (16)
  13. Dumarchez, J  (16)
  14. Gonin, M  (16)
  15. Barbi, M  (16)
  16. Berkman, S  (15)
  17. Drapier, O  (15)
  18. Autiero, D  (14)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2012  (1)
  2. 2012To2012  (4)
  3. 2013To2013  (2)
  4. 2014To2015  (8)
  5. After 2015  (4)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Payne, D
  2. Coleman, J
  3. Aoki, S
  4. Giganti, C
  5. Barr, G

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait