skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 40  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review B remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First-principles real-space study of electronic and optical excitations in rutile <mi mathvariant='normal'>TiO</mi>2 nanocrystals

Physical Review. B, Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 17 October 2014, Vol.90(16) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Duality and universal transport in mixed-dimension electrodynamics

Physical Review B, 01 August 2017, Vol.96(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Fractional quantum Hall systems near nematicity: Bimetric theory, composite fermions, and Dirac brackets

Physical Review B, 01 May 2018, Vol.97(19) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Particle-hole symmetry and electromagnetic response of a half-filled Landau level

Physical Review B, 01 March 2017, Vol.95(12) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Particle-hole symmetry and composite fermions in fractional quantum Hall states

Physical Review B, 01 May 2018, Vol.97(19) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Correlated impurities and intrinsic spin-liquid physics in the kagome material herbertsmithite

Physical Review B, 18 August 2016, Vol.94(6) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Excitation spectra of aromatic molecules within a real-space GW-BSE formalism: Role of self-consistency and vertex corrections

Physical Review B, 15 August 2016, Vol.94(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Potential-Barrier Effects in Photoabsorption. III. Application to 4d-Shell Photoabsorption in Lanthanum

Physical Review, B: Solid State, 01 March 1972, Vol.5(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Magnetism, structure, and charge correlation at a pressure-induced Mott-Hubbard insulator-metal transition

Physical Review. B, Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 01 January 2011, Vol.83(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First principles absorption spectra of Cu{sub n} (n = 2 - 20) clusters

Phys. Rev. B, 17 June 2011, Vol.83(24 ; Jun. 17, 2011) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 40  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2000  (6)
  2. 2000To2002  (4)
  3. 2003To2007  (11)
  4. 2008To2012  (11)
  5. After 2012  (8)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait