skip to main content
Show Results with:
results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Marine Ecology remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A comparison of phytoplankton biomass estimators and their environmental correlates in the Mali Ston Bay (southern Adriatic)

Marine Ecology, 0, 1997, Vol.18(1), pp.35-50 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Adriatic 'opisthobranchs' (Gastropoda, Heterobranchia): shedding light on biodiversity issues

Marine Ecology, December 2016, Vol.37(6), pp.1239-1255 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cladocora caespitosa bioconstructions in the Columbretes Islands Marine Reserve (Spain, NW Mediterranean): distribution, size structure and growth

Marine Ecology, December 2012, Vol.33(4), pp.427-436 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparative phylogeography and population genetic structure of three widespread mollusc species in the Mediterranean and near Atlantic

Marine Ecology, September 2015, Vol.36(3), pp.701-715 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Contrasting genetic diversity with phenotypic diversity in coloration and size in Xantho poressa (Brachyura: Xanthidae), with new results on its ecology

Marine ecology, 0, 2007, Vol.28(2), pp.296-305 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Did the alien calycophoran Muggiaea atlantica outcompete its native congeneric M. kochi in the marine lakes of Mljet Island (Croatia)?

Marine Ecology, February 2013, Vol.34, pp.3-13 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Diversity and distribution of the Bryozoa along underwater cliffs in the Adriatic Sea with special reference to thermal regime

Marine ecology, 0, 2004, Vol.25(2), pp.155-170 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ecology of an anchialine cave in the Adriatic Sea with special reference to its thermal regime

Marine Ecology, September 2007, Vol.28(s1), pp.3-9 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Environmental features and crustacean community of anchihaline hypogean waters on the Kornati islands, Croatia

Marine Ecology, September 2007, Vol.28(s1), pp.24-30 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ex situ cultivation of Aplysinaaerophoba close to in situ conditions: ecological, biochemical and histological aspects

Marine Ecology, June 2008, Vol.29(2), pp.259-272 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2004  (3)
  2. 2004To2006  (3)
  3. 2007To2008  (6)
  4. 2009To2013  (3)
  5. After 2013  (4)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Carić, M.
  2. Garić, Rade
  3. Bakran-Petricioli, Tatjana
  4. Petricioli, Donat
  5. Jasprica, N

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait