skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 1 - 10 of 23  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ethical issues in the psychiatry of HIV disease.

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), 1991, Vol.3(3-4), pp.417-427 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Doing without deliberation: automatism, automaticity, and moral accountability.

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), August 2004, Vol.16(3), pp.209-215 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Wittgenstein and the limits of empathic understanding in psychopathology.

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), August 2004, Vol.16(3), pp.216-224 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

From degeneration to genetic susceptibility, from eugenics to genethics, from Bezugsziffer to LOD score: the history of psychiatric genetics.

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), November 2004, Vol.16(4), pp.246-259 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The role of randomized trials in testing interventions for the prevention of youth suicide.

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), December 2007, Vol.19(6), pp.617-631 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How to manage conflicts of interest with industry?

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), April 2008, Vol.20(2), pp.127-133 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Can randomized controlled trials be done with suicidal youths?

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), April 2008, Vol.20(2), pp.177-182 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Crossing the line--learning psychiatry at the movies.

International review of psychiatry (Abingdon, England), June 2009, Vol.21(3), pp.267-268 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ethical perspectives on relations between industry and neuropsychiatric medicine

International Review of Psychiatry, 01 June 2010, Vol.22(3), pp.281-287 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ethical perspectives in caring for people living with addictions: The European experience

International Review of Psychiatry, 01 June 2010, Vol.22(3), pp.274-280 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 23  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Akram, Adil
  2. Flisher, Alan
  3. Ghias, Kulsoom
  4. Beckett, Alexandra
  5. Cooper, Sara

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait