skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 24  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: journal title: BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Alexander Heldring, Het Saramacca project. Een plan van joodse kolonisatie in Suriname 1946-1956

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2012, Vol.127(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bart van der Boom, ‘Wij weten niets van hun lot’. Gewone Nederlanders en de Holocaust

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2012, Vol.127(4) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Antisemitisme onder Nederlandse socialisten in het fin de siècle

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 September 2014, Vol.129(3), pp.4-26 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Frank van Vree, Hetty Berg, David Duindam (eds.), De Hollandsche schouwburg. Theater, deportatieplaats, plek van herinnering

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 November 2014, Vol.129(4) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hans Schippers, De Westerweelgroep en de Palestinapioniers. Non-conformistisch verzet in de Tweede Wereldoorlog

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 March 2016, Vol.131(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hinke Piersma en Jeroen Kemperman, Openstaande rekeningen. De gemeente Amsterdam en de gevolgen van roof en rechtsherstel, 1940-1950

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 May 2017, Vol.132 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tale after Tale after Tale: The Lost Chance of a Great Project

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 June 2013, Vol.128(2), pp.90-99 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pim Griffioen en Ron Zeller, Jodenvervolging in Nederland, Frankrijk en België, 1940-1945; Insa Meinen, De Shoah in België; Ad van Liempt en Jan H. Kompagnie (eds.), Jodenjacht. De onthutsende rol van de Nederlandse politie in de Tweede Wereldoorlog

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 January 2014, Vol.129(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Erik Somers, De oorlog in het museum. Herinnering en verbeelding

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 December 2015, Vol.130(4) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ad van Liempt (ed.), De jacht op het verzet. Het meedogenloze optreden van Sicherheitsdienst en Nederlandse politie tijdens de Tweede Wereldoorlog

BMGN: Low Countries Historical Review, 01 May 2015, Vol.130(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 24  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (2)
  2. 2013To2013  (5)
  3. 2014To2014  (6)
  4. 2015To2016  (9)
  5. After 2016  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Wielenga, Friso
  2. Friso Wielenga
  3. Moore, Bob
  4. Jan Julia Zurné
  5. Bob Moore

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait