skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove collection: Taylor & Francis Online - Open Access Journals remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Empowering Transformations: Mrs Pepperpot Revisited: Book review of Maria Lassén-Seger and Anne Skaret, eds. Empowering transformations: Mrs Pepperpot revisited. Newcastle upon Tyne: Cambridge Scholars Publishing, 2014

Barnelitterært Forskningstidsskrift, 01 January 2014, Vol.5(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Association between dietary pattern and risk of cardiovascular disease among adults in the Middle East and North Africa region: a systematic review

Food & Nutrition Research, Vol.59 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Insight into vital role of autophagy in sustaining biological control potential of fungal pathogens against pest insects and nematodes

Virulence, 01 January 2019, Vol.10(1), pp.429-437 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Marine natural products: Bryostatins in preclinical and clinical studies

Pharmaceutical Biology, 01 February 2014, Vol.52(2), pp.237-242 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Agents described in the Molecular Imaging and Contrast Agent Database for imaging carbonic anhydrase IX expression

Journal of Enzyme Inhibition and Medicinal Chemistry, 01 October 2014, Vol.29(5), pp.753-763 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Book review of Elise Seip Tønnessen (ed.): Jakten på fortellinger: Barne- og ungdomslitteratur på tvers av medier: Elise Seip Tønnessen, ed. Jakten på fortellinger: Barne- og ungdomslitteratur på tvers av medier. Oslo: Universitetsforlaget, 2014

Barnelitterært Forskningstidsskrift, 01 January 2015, Vol.6(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Transcriptional regulation at the yeast nuclear envelope

Nucleus, 01 September 2013, Vol.4(5), pp.379-389 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

PTSD: from neurobiology to pharmacological treatments

European Journal of Psychotraumatology, 01 December 2016, Vol.7(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Nanoantenna effect of surface-enhanced Raman scattering: managing light with plasmons at the nanometer scale

Advances in Physics: X, Aug 2016, Vol.1(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Safety and cardiovascular effects of mineralocorticoid receptor antagonists for patients receiving hemodialysis: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Renal Failure, 20 April 2016, Vol.38(4), pp.589-599 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (1)
  2. 2013To2013  (1)
  3. 2014To2014  (3)
  4. 2015To2016  (5)
  5. After 2016  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Rudd, David
  2. Yan, Bingli
  3. Ahmed, Faruk
  4. Yarnell, Stephanie
  5. Li, Zhipeng

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait