skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 4,242  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Scopus (Elsevier) remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Croatia's science minister rejects calls to resign amid plagiarism scandal.

Nature, January 17, 2017, Vol.541(7637), pp.272-273 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predictors of Attrition and Academic Success of Medical Students: A 30-Year Retrospective Study

PLoS One, Jun 2012, Vol.7(6), p.e39144 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Health system delay in pulmonary tuberculosis treatment in a country with an intermediate burden of tuberculosis: a cross-sectional study

BMC Public Health, 2013, Vol.13, p.250 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Exploring the relationship between energy consumption and GDP: Evidence from Croatia

Energy Policy, August 2013, Vol.59, pp.373-381 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Trace element levels in raw milk from northern and southern regions of Croatia

Food Chemistry, 01 July 2011, Vol.127(1), pp.63-66 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Physics and medicine in the life and work of Bozo Metzger

The Lancet, Jul 28-Aug 3, 2012, Vol.380(9839), pp.339-340 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An updated checklist of Croatian Tachinidae (Diptera)
Ažurirani popis hrvatskih muha gusjeničarki (Diptera: Tachinidae)

Natura Croatica, June 2018, Vol.27(1), pp.57-96 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Correction: Multilocus Detection of Wolf x Dog Hybridization in Italy, and Guidelines for Marker Selection

PLoS One, Mar 2014, Vol.9(3), p.e91412 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Understanding the association between condom use at first and most recent sexual intercourse: An assessment of normative, calculative, and habitual explanations

Social Science & Medicine, June 2010, Vol.70(12), pp.2080-2084 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Inequalities in Croatian pupils' risk behaviors associated to socioeconomic environment at school and area level: A multilevel approach

Social Science & Medicine, December 2013, Vol.98, pp.154-161 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 4,242  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (4,192)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (46)
  3. Reviews  (4)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Croatia  (3,587)
  2. Humans  (1,044)
  3. Europe  (815)
  4. Public Health  (669)
  5. Female  (669)
  6. Ecology  (604)
  7. Southern Europe  (541)
  8. General  (541)
  9. Male  (537)
  10. Animals  (511)
  11. Engineering  (460)
  12. Biology  (436)
  13. Environmental Sciences  (403)
  14. Geology  (377)
  15. Rivers  (362)
  16. Med, Croatia  (341)
  17. Environmental Monitoring  (318)
  18. Economics  (299)
  19. Sciences (General)  (210)
  20. Karst  (180)
  21. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1992  (19)
  2. 1992To1998  (294)
  3. 1999To2005  (693)
  4. 2006To2013  (1,724)
  5. After 2013  (1,509)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (4,232)
  2. Croatian  (307)
  3. Slavic (Other)  (29)
  4. French  (21)
  5. Slovenian  (19)
  6. German  (17)
  7. Spanish  (8)
  8. Portuguese  (8)
  9. Chinese  (6)
  10. Japanese  (4)
  11. Polish  (3)
  12. Czech  (3)
  13. Dutch  (1)
  14. Bosnian  (1)
  15. Lithuanian  (1)
  16. Italian  (1)
  17. Slovak  (1)
  18. Greek  (1)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Orescanin, Visnja
  2. Bonacci, Ognjen
  3. Peh, Zoran
  4. Ahel, Marijan
  5. Marusic, Ana

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait