skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 39  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Zinc supplementation inhibits complement activation in age-related macular degeneration

PLOS ONE, 2014, Vol.9(11), pp.urn:issn:1932-6203 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Immunogenic and Antioxidant Effects of a Pathogen-Associated Prenyl Pyrophosphate in Anopheles gambiae. e73868

PLoS ONE, August 2013, Vol.8(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Up-Regulation of A1M/alpha(1)-Microglobulin in Skin by Heme and Reactive Oxygen Species Gives Protection from Oxidative Damage
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Up-Regulation of A1M/alpha(1)-Microglobulin in Skin by Heme and Reactive Oxygen Species Gives Protection from Oxidative Damage

Plos One, 2011 Nov 11, Vol.6(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reduced Cardiovascular Mortality 10 Years after Supplementation with Selenium and Coenzyme Q10 for Four Years: Follow-Up Results of a Prospective Randomized Double-Blind Placebo-Controlled Trial in Elderly Citizens

PLoS One, Dec 2015, Vol.10(12), p.e0141641 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Yeast Biological Networks Unfold the Interplay of Antioxidants, Genome and Phenotype, and Reveal a Novel Regulator of the Oxidative Stress Response

PLoS One, Oct 2010, Vol.5(10), p.e13606 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cardiac Energy Metabolism and Oxidative Stress Biomarkers in Diabetic Rat Treated with Resveratrol

PLoS One, Jul 2014, Vol.9(7), p.e102775 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Zfp148 Deficiency Causes Lung Maturation Defects and Lethality in Newborn Mice That Are Rescued by Deletion of p53 or Antioxidant Treatment

Plos One, 2013, Vol.8(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Ca2+-Regulation of the Mitochondrial External NADPH Dehydrogenase in Plants Is Controlled by Cytosolic pH: e0139224

PLoS ONE, September 2015, Vol.10(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Randomised, Double Blind Trial of N-Acetylcysteine for Hearing Protection during Stapes Surgery

PLoS One, Mar 2015, Vol.10(3), p.e0115657 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Explaining variance of avian malaria infection in the wild: the importance of host density, habitat, individual life-history and oxidative stress

BMC Ecology, 0, 2013, Vol.13(1), p.15 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 39  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (2)
  2. 2011To2012  (5)
  3. 2013To2014  (13)
  4. 2015To2017  (15)
  5. After 2017  (4)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait