skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove subject: Metabolism remove collection: Publicly Available Content Database remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Metabolic effects of signal transduction inhibition in cancer assessed by magnetic resonance spectroscopy

Molecular Oncology, 2011, Vol.5(3), pp.224-241 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Concussion

Indian Journal of Medical Research, 2016, Vol.144(3), p.488-488 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Delayed posthypoxic leukoencephalopathy: a case series and review of the literature

Brain and Behavior, Aug 2015, Vol.5(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Nitric oxide and pH modulation in gynaecological cancer

Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine (Online), Dec 2016, Vol.20(12), pp.2223-2230 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Metabolic and hypoxic adaptation to anti‐angiogenic therapy: a target for induced essentiality

EMBO Molecular Medicine, Apr 2015, Vol.7(4), pp.368-379 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Biomarkers for early diagnosis of Alzheimer disease: ‘ALZheimer ASsociated gene’– a new blood biomarker?

Journal of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, 2008, Vol.12(4), p.1094-1117 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Integrative analysis of cancer imaging readouts by networks

Molecular Oncology, Jan 2015, Vol.9(1), pp.1-16 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Intersection of retinoblastoma tumor suppressor function, stem cells, metabolism, and inflammation

Cancer Science, Sep 2017, Vol.108(9), pp.1726-1731 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

TSC1 controls macrophage polarization to prevent inflammatory disease

Nature Communications, Sep 2014, Vol.5, p.4696 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Metabolic engineering for the production of plant isoquinoline alkaloids

Plant Biotechnology Journal, Jun 2016, Vol.14(6), pp.1319-1328 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (1)
  2. 2011To2013  (1)
  3. 2014To2014  (1)
  4. 2015To2016  (6)
  5. After 2016  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Dominietto, Marco
  2. Subiabre, Mario
  3. Naranjo, Luciano
  4. Sanhueza, Carlos
  5. Nauen, David

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait