skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 953  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predictors of Attrition and Academic Success of Medical Students: A 30-Year Retrospective Study

PLoS One, Jun 2012, Vol.7(6), p.e39144 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Health system delay in pulmonary tuberculosis treatment in a country with an intermediate burden of tuberculosis: a cross-sectional study

BMC Public Health, 2013, Vol.13, p.250 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Correction: Multilocus Detection of Wolf x Dog Hybridization in Italy, and Guidelines for Marker Selection

PLoS One, Mar 2014, Vol.9(3), p.e91412 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Frequency of HIV-1 Viral Load Monitoring of Patients Initially Successfully Treated with Combination Antiretroviral Therapy

PLoS One, Nov 2010, Vol.5(11), p.e15051 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Where does Sedum cepaea L. (Crassulaceae) - one of the rarest species of Croatian flora - really grow?

Acta Botanica Croatica, 2012, Vol.71(1), pp.177-185 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Carbonate Chemistry and Isotope Characteristics of Groundwater of Ljubljansko Polje and Ljubljansko Barje Aquifers in Slovenia
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Carbonate Chemistry and Isotope Characteristics of Groundwater of Ljubljansko Polje and Ljubljansko Barje Aquifers in Slovenia

Scientific World Journal, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Estimated collective effective dose to the population from nuclear medicine diagnostic procedures in Croatia: A comparison of 2010 and 2015

PLoS One, Jun 2017, Vol.12(6), p.e0180057 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

SMAD7 Variant rs4939827 Is Associated with Colorectal Cancer Risk in Croatian Population

PLoS One, Sep 2013, Vol.8(9), p.e74042 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Epigravettian ceramic figurines from Europe (Vela Spila, Croatia)

PloS One, 2012, Vol.2012(E41437) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Risk factors for pulmonary tuberculosis in Croatia: a matched case-control study.

BMC public health, October 21, 2013, Vol.13, p.991 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 953  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (942)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (8)
  3. Other  (2)
  4. Reviews  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1995  (25)
  2. 1995To2000  (28)
  3. 2001To2006  (30)
  4. 2007To2013  (256)
  5. After 2013  (614)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (951)
  2. Croatian  (82)
  3. Slavic (Other)  (23)
  4. Slovenian  (6)
  5. Portuguese  (5)
  6. Serbian  (3)
  7. Bosnian  (2)
  8. Slovak  (2)
  9. Czech  (2)
  10. German  (1)
  11. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait