skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 148  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Neurosciences Abstracts remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A cyber-linked undergraduate research experience in computational biomolecular structure prediction and design

PLoS Computational Biology, 01 December 2017, Vol.13(12), p.e1005837 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Nonlinguistic vocalizations from online amateur videos for emotion research: A validated corpus

Behavior Research Methods, 2017, Vol.49(2), pp.758-771 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An inexpensive and accurate method of measuring the force of responses in reaction time research

Behavior Research Methods, 2009, Vol.41(4), pp.1254-1261 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

German Translation and Validation of the Cognitive Style Questionnaire Short Form (CSQ-SF-D)

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0149530 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Psychometric Evaluation of the Internalized Stigma of Mental Illness Scale for Patients with Mental Illnesses: Measurement Invariance across Time

PLoS One, Jun 2014, p.e98767 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The role of social media in recruiting for clinical trials in pregnancy

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(3), p.e92744 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Validating the Rett Syndrome Gross Motor Scale

PLoS One, Jan 2016, Vol.11(1), p.e0147555 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does Speaking Two Dialects in Daily Life Affect Executive Functions? An Event-Related Potential Study

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0150492 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reliability of Task-Based fMRI for Preoperative Planning: A Test-Retest Study in Brain Tumor Patients and Healthy Controls

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0149547 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Auditory Discrimination Learning: Role of Working Memory

PLoS One, Jan 2016, Vol.11(1), p.e0147320 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 148  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (147)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2007  (3)
  2. 2007To2009  (5)
  3. 2010To2012  (7)
  4. 2013To2016  (84)
  5. After 2016  (49)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Swedish  (4)
  2. Portuguese  (1)
  3. Chinese  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Gershman, Samuel J.
  2. Daunizeau, Jean
  3. Dolan, Raymond J
  4. Moutoussis, Michael
  5. Palminteri, Stefano

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait