skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 184  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Public Health remove List of all Versions International Bibliography of the Social Sciences remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Behavioral adjustment to avian flu in Europe during spring 2006: the roles of knowledge and proximity to risk.

Social science & medicine (1982), October 2012, Vol.75(8), pp.1362-1371 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does corruption undermine trust in health care? Results from public opinion polls in Croatia

Social Science & Medicine, December 2013, Vol.98, pp.46-53 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The recent health reform in Croatia: True reforms or just a fundraising exercise?

Health policy, March 2014, Vol.115(1), pp.36-43 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Understanding the association between condom use at first and most recent sexual intercourse: An assessment of normative, calculative, and habitual explanations

Social Science & Medicine, June 2010, Vol.70(12), pp.2080-2084 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Inequalities in Croatian pupils' risk behaviors associated to socioeconomic environment at school and area level: A multilevel approach

Social Science & Medicine, December 2013, Vol.98, pp.154-161 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

HIV risks and HIV prevention among female sex workers in two largest urban settings in Croatia, 2008-2014

AIDS Care, 03 June 2015, Vol.27(6), pp.767-771 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Epidemiological patterns of tuberculosis in Croatia in the period 1996-2005.

Collegium antropologicum, June 2011, Vol.35(2), pp.523-528 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Croatia: still a low-level HIV epidemic?--seroprevalence study.

Collegium antropologicum, September 2011, Vol.35(3), pp.861-865 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Challenges for health care development in Croatia.

Collegium antropologicum, September 2012, Vol.36(3), pp.707-716 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
THE EFFECTS OF HEALTH CARE REFORMS ON HEALTH INEQUALITIES: A REVIEW AND ANALYSIS OF THE EUROPEAN EVIDENCE BASE
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

THE EFFECTS OF HEALTH CARE REFORMS ON HEALTH INEQUALITIES: A REVIEW AND ANALYSIS OF THE EUROPEAN EVIDENCE BASE

International Journal Of Health Services, 2011, Vol.41(2), pp.209-230 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 184  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (183)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Croatia  (180)
  2. Sociology  (108)
  3. Humans  (63)
  4. Anthropology  (51)
  5. Risk  (41)
  6. Surveys  (39)
  7. Health Care  (39)
  8. Qualitative Analysis  (39)
  9. Female  (39)
  10. Adults  (35)
  11. Adult  (32)
  12. Aged  (32)
  13. Diseases  (27)
  14. Health  (26)
  15. Heart Disease  (24)
  16. Cancer  (23)
  17. Obesity  (21)
  18. Health policy  (21)
  19. Prevention  (16)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2003  (4)
  2. 2003To2006  (15)
  3. 2007To2010  (50)
  4. 2011To2015  (102)
  5. After 2015  (13)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (183)
  2. Croatian  (5)
  3. Slavic (Other)  (4)
  4. Spanish  (1)
  5. French  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Vuletic, S
  2. Kern, J
  3. Milanovic, S
  4. Dzakula, A
  5. Ivankovic, D

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait