skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 36  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First test of Lorentz violation with a reactor-based antineutrino experiment

Physical Review D, 28 December 2012, Vol.86(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reactor <math display='inline'><mover accent='true'>ν¯</mover>e</math> disappearance in the Double Chooz experiment

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 18 September 2012, Vol.86(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for \(\nu_\mu \to \nu_\tau\) appearance in the CNGS neutrino beam with the OPERA experiment

arXiv.org, Jan 9, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Inclusive NuMu Charged Current Cross Section on Carbon in the Near Detector of the T2K Experiment

arXiv.org, Sep 25, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the intrinsic electron neutrino component in the T2K neutrino beam with the ND280 detector

arXiv.org, Oct 15, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Direct measurement of backgrounds using reactor-off data in Double Chooz

Physical Review D, 08 January 2013, Vol.87(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Muon-Neutrino Disappearance Study with an Off-Axis Beam

arXiv.org, Jan 6, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for the rare decay of B+→ℓ+νℓγ with improved hadronic tagging

Physical Review D, 28 December 2018, Vol.98(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the branching fraction of B→D(*)πℓν at Belle using hadronic tagging in fully reconstructed events

Physical Review D, 30 July 2018, Vol.98(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 36  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Aihara, H.  (26)
  2. Aoki, S  (19)
  3. Ariga, A  (19)
  4. Ereditato, A  (19)
  5. Autiero, D  (18)
  6. Marteau, J  (18)
  7. Barr, G  (17)
  8. Blondel, A  (17)
  9. Abe, K  (17)
  10. Batkiewicz, M  (17)
  11. Assylbekov, S  (17)
  12. Bhadra, S  (17)
  13. Berardi, V  (17)
  14. Andreopoulos, C  (17)
  15. Dumarchez, J  (17)
  16. Barbi, M  (17)
  17. Berkman, S  (16)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (3)
  2. 2013To2013  (4)
  3. 2014To2014  (6)
  4. 2015To2016  (6)
  5. After 2016  (17)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hara, T.
  2. Aihara, H.
  3. Aoki, S
  4. Ariga, A
  5. Ereditato, A

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait