skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 1,223  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Ecology Abstracts remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Croatia's science minister rejects calls to resign amid plagiarism scandal.

Nature, January 17, 2017, Vol.541(7637), pp.272-273 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predictors of Attrition and Academic Success of Medical Students: A 30-Year Retrospective Study

PLoS One, Jun 2012, Vol.7(6), p.e39144 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The contribution made by the Croatian Natural History Museum to a better interpretation of the Croatian natural heritage

Natura Croatica, Jun 2017, Vol.26(1), pp.129-140 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

New data on the occurrence of the critically endangered common angelshark, Squatina squatina, in the Croatian Adriatic Sea

Natura Croatica, Dec 2017, Vol.26(2), pp.313-320 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An updated checklist of Croatian Tachinidae (Diptera)
Ažurirani popis hrvatskih muha gusjeničarki (Diptera: Tachinidae)

Natura Croatica, June 2018, Vol.27(1), pp.57-96 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Correction: Multilocus Detection of Wolf x Dog Hybridization in Italy, and Guidelines for Marker Selection

PLoS One, Mar 2014, Vol.9(3), p.e91412 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Direct dating of Neanderthal remains from the site of Vindija Cave and implications for the Middle to Upper Paleolithic transition.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, October 3, 2017, Vol.114(40), pp.10606-10611 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Nutrient speciation and hydrography in two anchialine caves in Croatia: tools to understand iodine speciation

Hydrobiologia, November 2011, Vol.677(1), pp.129-148 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Marine Conservation and Accession: The Future for the Croatian Adriatic

Environmental Management, 2011, Vol.47(4), pp.644-655 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Frequency of HIV-1 Viral Load Monitoring of Patients Initially Successfully Treated with Combination Antiretroviral Therapy

PLoS One, Nov 2010, Vol.5(11), p.e15051 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 1,223  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (1,199)
  2. Books  (3)
  3. Conference Proceedings  (3)
  4. Other  (2)
  5. Reviews  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1989  (10)
  2. 1989To1995  (43)
  3. 1996To2002  (123)
  4. 2003To2010  (417)
  5. After 2010  (616)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (1,194)
  2. Croatian  (272)
  3. German  (10)
  4. French  (8)
  5. Slavic (Other)  (5)
  6. Portuguese  (3)
  7. Spanish  (1)
  8. Japanese  (1)
  9. Slovenian  (1)
  10. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kučinić, Mladen
  2. Kucinic, Mladen
  3. Habdija, I
  4. Habdija, Ivan
  5. Dulcic, J

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait