skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 14,897  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Questionable research practices among italian research psychologists

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(3), p.e0172792 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Research Integrity and Research Ethics in Professional Codes of Ethics: Survey of Terminology Used by Professional Organizations across Research Disciplines

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2015, Vol.10(7), p.e0133662 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measuring the Impact of Research: Lessons from the UK's Research Excellence Framework 2014

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(6), p.e0156978 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Funding Infectious Disease Research: A Systematic Analysis of UK Research Investments by Funders 1997–2010

Fitchett, Joseph R., Michael G. Head, Mary K. Cooke, Fatima B. Wurie, and Rifat Atun. 2014. “Funding Infectious Disease Research: A Systematic Analysis of UK Research Investments by Funders 1997–2010.” PLoS ONE 9 (8): e105722. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0105722. http://dx.doi.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0105722. [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Good and Bad Research Collaborations: Researchers' Views on Science and Ethics in Global Health Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(10), p.e0163579 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evaluating research efficiency within National R&D Programmes

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Domino Effects of Federal Research Funding

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(6), p.e0157325 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Climate Change Research in View of Bibliometrics

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(7), p.e0160393 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Recent Themes in Social Networking Service Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(1), p.e0170293 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

High school science fair and research integrity

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(3), p.e0174252 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 14,897  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (14,878)
  2. Reviews  (16)
  3. Conference Proceedings  (2)
  4. Dissertations  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2002  (5)
  2. 2002To2006  (15)
  3. 2007To2010  (90)
  4. 2011To2015  (2,217)
  5. After 2015  (10,280)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (14,893)
  2. Norwegian  (23)
  3. Portuguese  (23)
  4. Spanish  (15)
  5. Japanese  (12)
  6. German  (8)
  7. Chinese  (5)
  8. French  (5)
  9. Romanian  (1)
  10. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait