skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 21,228  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions ABI/INFORM Complete remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A global research agenda for family planning: results of an exercise for setting research priorities

Bulletin of the World Health Organization, 01 November 2013, Vol.92(2), pp.93-98 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evaluating research efficiency within National R&D Programmes

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

55th anniversary of Production Research

International Journal of Production Research, 23 June 2016, Vol.55(1), pp.1-2 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

More research priorities : from the editor

Journal of Product Innovation Management, 2015, Vol.32(1), pp.2-3 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Balancing options for health research and development

Bulletin of the World Health Organization, 01 November 2012, Vol.90(11), pp.796-796A [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

When subatomic physics research meets clinical oncology

Bulletin of the World Health Organization, 01 July 2012, Vol.90(7), pp.484-485 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dilemmas of evaluation: health research capacity initiatives

Bulletin of the World Health Organization, 01 October 2014, Vol.92(12), pp.920-921 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Towards a new model for pharmaceutical research

Bulletin of the World Health Organization, 01 November 2012, Vol.90(11), pp.795-795A [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The importance of open data and software: Is energy research lagging behind?

Energy Policy, 02 December 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Physical Internet and Interconnected Logistics Services: Research and Applications

International Journal of Production Research, 02 March 2017, Vol.55(9), pp.2603-2609 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 21,228  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (21,139)
  2. Reviews  (67)
  3. Dissertations  (16)
  4. Conference Proceedings  (6)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1982  (28)
  2. 1982To1990  (105)
  3. 1991To1999  (300)
  4. 2000To2009  (2,887)
  5. After 2009  (17,523)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (21,199)
  2. Catalan  (382)
  3. Portuguese  (363)
  4. Spanish  (280)
  5. German  (81)
  6. Japanese  (76)
  7. Croatian  (47)
  8. Norwegian  (40)
  9. French  (28)
  10. Lithuanian  (22)
  11. Chinese  (18)
  12. Slovenian  (15)
  13. Slavic (Other)  (6)
  14. Italian  (2)
  15. Dutch  (1)
  16. Polish  (1)
  17. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait